More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Bullet Witch Member Review for the Xbox360

taddesse By:
taddesse
12/01/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Atari 
DEVELOPER Cavia 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

this game is not a total waste but it could have so much more. The game looks like they just ran out of money and had to put the game earlier than they wanted too. The graphics look uncomplete compared to the game mechanics and level design. Definite rent only is you are a fan of the witch genre.

More information about Bullet Witch
 
C- Revolution report card
Views: 930 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus