More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Call of Duty 2 Member Review for the Xbox360

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
10/12/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Infinity Ward 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Blood, Mild Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I am going to review Call of Duty 2 for xbox360. The story like all W2  games.  Kill all  peoples try to kill you. Camping has lots of  mission. The graphics are xbox360 or playstaton3 and there weather in the mission like rain and snow. The people look very real. The music and sound  The music great. The sound great because the guns sound real and bomb sound. Bad thinks and Good thinks. Bad thinks 1. bots are very dumb can't shoot at people. 2. W2 is get very boring. Good thinks The are lots of guns 2. The graphics are great. Gameplay is great because I get to kill people with guns. Final  score    and ending of review. I love this get but W2 this get very boring. Final score A-


More information about Call of Duty 2
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1168 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus