More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Member Review for the Xbox360

UT_fan By:
UT_fan
03/13/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Infinity Ward 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

Ah, Call Of Duty 4. This, friends, is one of my fav games, for 9 an 1/2 days. Cheats are ok, achivements for Xbox [360!] are worthwhile, but storyline is good, but cheap at the same time. Multiplayer is hard to get used to first, but rewarding. No vehicle combat at all. Even the other COD games let you at least drive a frikken TANK! Many weapons, and some ive only in my dreams with me my brother, and Jesus playing paintball in Wallmart. Also, the ability to shoot down enemy aircraft is cool.Yet, WARNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAJOR FUCKIN SPOILER!! Level, "The Shot", shoot Zakaev in the head, his arm falls off, WTF.

I have also heard that COD will be going back to WWII.

 

Nevermind.

 


More information about Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution