More Reviews
REVIEWS Danganronpa Another Episode: Ult Review
The adventure/visual novel series takes a detour to a more linear gameplay experience as a third-person shooter, but keeps the zaniness that has made a name for it.

Dishonored Definitive Edition Review
Dishonored: Definitive Edition is best for anyone who’s never played Arkane Studios terrific stealth-action adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS WWE 2K16 Preview
WWE 2K16 features over 100 playable characters, Create-a-Character, and a Showcase featuring Stone Cold Steve Austin. What could be better for wrestling fans?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

Destiny: The Taken King
Release date: 09/15/15

Skylanders SuperChargers
Release date: 09/20/15

LEGO Dimensions
Release date: 09/27/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Member Review for the Xbox360

cobra_7452 By:
cobra_7452
12/21/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Infinity Ward 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

wow this game is really great, sadly the campaign is to short, ive completed it 7 times on hardened mode since i got it 3 weeks ago (not even playing non stop) the online play is really good and i have to say it is the best online game ive got so far (this includes halo, cod 3 and gears of war) the ranking system is very nice and the fact that you get prestige mode means you can keep ranking up for a very long time, i also like the fact that you can unlock weapons, as a sniper im glad they made the scope move slower than in cod 3 and brought in alot of semi auto snipers. the graphics on this are some of the best ive seen aswell. I give this 9.5 out of 10, it only missed out on that .5 because of the short campaign


More information about Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution