More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Crackdown Member Review for the Xbox360

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
12/14/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Microsoft 
DEVELOPER Realtime Worlds 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Sexual Themes, Strong Language, Use of Drugs

What do these ratings mean?

This my review on Crackdown Publisher Microsoft  and Developer Realtime Worlds

The Story: set in near future and Gangs called the Los Muertos, The Volk, The Shai-Gen with there bosses that are hard to beat sometimes in the game. You play as men with superpowers like put up cars, people, other stuff in game. You skill can go to the max liked driving, Shooting bad people with guns, Throw bombs, Jumping, Throw stuff at people that have guns. The ending of the game do not close. Final score A

The Graphics: Are real next-gen in a way like the buildings, the sky, people like little bit real and sometimes the graphics look like a cartoon game. Final score B+

The Gameplay: Are like Grand Theif Auto clone, The game sandbox an where in the city. The guns are the same for other Grand Theif Auto clones. the vehicle from cars to trucks. The music is very bad because the soundtrack is very bad. Final score A

Music and Sound: The Music is very bad because the soundtrack has not lots of great songs in the soundtrack. The weapons sound like real guns most of the time and the bombs sound real bombs and the vehicle sound like real vehicle some of the time. Final score B-

The gangs Journal

Los Muetos: are like gang people like from Grand Theif Auto San Andreas gang and lots of small guns like handguns, shotguns, and Machine guns

The Volk : are Terrorist that came from place like German and other country that you can found Terrorist and the weapons that the gang are Machine Guns, little bit of handguns

The final gang is the Shai-Gen: a hard gang to beat in the single-player and have lots of great weapons like shotguns, lots of Machine guns.

The game is only for the Xbox  360  for this year  but  maybe  the game  on other  platforms  next  year  I  hope that true.

Good Thinks: There  Xbox live that you can play with someone from a other country on this game. The creation did a great job on the lots of stuff in this game. The game this very fun. The game come with the Halo 3 Beta in Specially marked package. Online is lots of fun.

Bad Thinks: No DeathMatch or other modes on Online or in the game. Driving is lame with until you max out you skills

Ending of review and Final score: I love this game and this game one of my favourite games and Final score A- because the story has no ending, the game great most of the time.

Thank you for read this review about Crackdown and please put a comment  at the bottom of the page.

Now I am put more stuff at the bottom:

Difficulty: for the game is easy sometime in the game.

Learning Curse for me was 1 hour

Goodbye and I will say it again Thank you this review about Crackdown




More information about Crackdown
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1165 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution