More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Dead Or Alive 4 01/29/06 2779
Dead Or Alive 4 02/24/06 2917
Dead Or Alive 4 03/24/06 2262
Dead Rising 08/12/06 9860
Dead Or Alive 4 08/13/06 1575
Dead Rising 08/13/06 8308
Dead Rising 08/14/06 2553
Dead Rising 08/16/06 2551
Dead Rising 08/19/06 2905
Dead Rising 08/21/06 1557
Dead Rising 08/24/06 2374
Dead Rising 08/27/06 2694
Dead Rising 08/29/06 2212
Dead Rising 08/29/06 2078
Dead Rising 09/09/06 979
Dead Rising 09/11/06 1056
Dead Rising 09/14/06 1006
Dead Rising 09/19/06 1011
Dead Rising 10/04/06 1206
Dead Rising 10/14/06 1266
Dead Rising 10/16/06 931
Dead Rising 12/02/06 921
Dead Rising 12/03/06 1115
Dead Rising 12/17/06 947
Dead Rising 12/31/06 1093
Dead Rising 01/07/07 913
Dead Or Alive 4 01/08/07 1504
Dead Rising 02/06/07 912
Dead Rising 02/20/07 937
Dead Rising 02/21/07 1012
Dead Rising 03/21/07 810
Def Jam: Icon 03/21/07 1536
Dead Rising 04/14/07 1955
Def Jam: Icon 04/24/07 1505
Dead Rising 04/28/07 845
Dead Or Alive 4 05/12/07 2253
Dead Rising 05/17/07 769
Dead Rising 05/22/07 835
Def Jam: Icon 05/27/07 1280
Dead Rising 08/12/07 5273
Dead Rising 09/08/07 820
Dead Rising 09/10/07 770
Dead Rising 09/12/07 1042
Def Jam: Icon 10/07/07 1236
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/19/07 1069
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam 11/01/07 1149
Def Jam: Icon 01/12/08 977
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 01/12/08 892
Dynasty Warriors 6 02/20/08 1338
Devil May Cry 4 02/20/08 1459
Devil May Cry 4 02/22/08 1310
Dead Rising 02/25/08 632
Dead Rising 03/04/08 628
Dead Rising 03/05/08 686
Devil May Cry 4 03/06/08 857
Devil May Cry 4 03/06/08 1169
Dead Rising 03/07/08 742
Dead Rising 03/19/08 700
Dead Rising 04/01/08 1074
Dark Sector 04/02/08 1998
Dark Sector 04/05/08 1245
Devil May Cry 4 04/29/08 1220
Dark Sector 05/16/08 1070
Dark Sector 05/20/08 1694
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 05/22/08 797
Devil May Cry 4 06/03/08 1196
Dragon Ball Z: Burst Limit 06/07/08 9006
Don King Presents: Prizefighter 07/21/08 929
Dead Rising 08/23/08 711
Dead Space 10/31/08 1406
Dead Space 11/03/08 1404
Dead Space 11/05/08 1119
Dead Space 11/08/08 1151
Dead Space 11/10/08 1155
Dead Space 12/03/08 2121
Dead Space 12/23/08 1285
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 12/30/08 698
Dark Sector 01/19/09 856
Devil May Cry 4 02/01/09 1040
Dynasty Warriors 6 06/28/09 1117
Dynasty Warriors 6 Empires 07/21/09 1956
Devil May Cry 4 08/02/09 817
Dead Or Alive 4 11/15/09 1178
Dragon Age: Origins 12/02/09 1577
Dragon Age: Origins 12/06/09 1784
Dragon Age: Origins 01/10/10 1130
Darksiders 03/10/10 1197
Darksiders 03/17/10 1074
Dead or Alive Xtreme 2 04/12/10 732
Duke Nukem: Manhattan Project 07/14/10 1296
DeathSmiles 09/08/10 782
DJ Hero 10/15/10 736
Dead Space 2 02/03/11 1370
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 02/17/11 739
Dragon Age 2 03/13/11 1478
Dragon Age 2 03/17/11 986
Deadly Premonition 05/21/11 686
Duke Nukem Forever 06/11/11 2510
Dead to Rights: Retribution 06/22/11 1132
Duke Nukem Forever 07/08/11 1564
DiRT 3 01/16/12 657
DeathSpank 01/22/12 542
Dragon Age 2: Legacy 01/30/12 1267
Dungeon Siege 3 04/25/12 557
Dragon's Dogma 05/31/12 1673
Deathspank: Thongs of Virtue 06/23/12 393
Dead Rising 06/28/12 359
Dead Rising 2: Off The Record 07/01/12 486
Dishonored 10/16/12 1986
Doom 3 BFG Edition 12/01/12 1309
DmC: Devil May Cry 02/22/13 1488
Dead Space 3 03/01/13 1420
Deadpool 07/27/13 2106
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d