More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Dead Rising Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
lacrosseisfun
05/22/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER Capcom 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Language, Partial Nudity, Use of Alcohol

What do these ratings mean?

If you liked any of the residen evils, dont even think twice, pick this one up.  trust me , you wont regret it.  don't listen to all of those guys who say it has no replay value, because they are so mistaken.  it seems that everytime i pick up the game, i find a new store, with new items.  yeah, the save feature is kinda a bummer, makes beating the main story hard to complete, but once you beat it, it is definately well worth your time.  so bottom line, pick this game up, beat it, never sell it back to gamestop or whatever because trust me, in a couple of years your gonna have that urge, that little urge to go and massacre 20000+ zombies by means of anything from a frying pan, to a lawn mower, yes a lawn mower.

 

btw, i heard deadrising 2 has just been annoucned


More information about Dead Rising
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 799 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus