More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Dead Rising Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
lacrosseisfun
05/22/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER Capcom 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Language, Partial Nudity, Use of Alcohol

What do these ratings mean?

If you liked any of the residen evils, dont even think twice, pick this one up.  trust me , you wont regret it.  don't listen to all of those guys who say it has no replay value, because they are so mistaken.  it seems that everytime i pick up the game, i find a new store, with new items.  yeah, the save feature is kinda a bummer, makes beating the main story hard to complete, but once you beat it, it is definately well worth your time.  so bottom line, pick this game up, beat it, never sell it back to gamestop or whatever because trust me, in a couple of years your gonna have that urge, that little urge to go and massacre 20000+ zombies by means of anything from a frying pan, to a lawn mower, yes a lawn mower.

 

btw, i heard deadrising 2 has just been annoucned


More information about Dead Rising
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 769 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution