More Reviews
REVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Review
Does Beyond Earth lead humanity to a better world or into a nest of aliens?

Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus Review
I had no idea there was that much silicon in Japan. But it only makes the balance that much more impressive, doesn't it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Preview
Anyone brawling at home will find plenty to love in the latest console version of Nintendo’s franchise, though amiibo figures lend a layer of ownership not seen before.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

Def Jam: Icon Member Review for the Xbox360

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
10/07/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Fighting 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA Chicago 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Strong Lyrics, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I am going to review Def jam Icon for xbox 360.  1. The story is not bad because I get to make a man in the game. 2. It looks like xbox 360 because place look real. 3. Sound and Music Sound the voice actor is great. The music is rap and more rap. 4. Gameplay fight people in mission and place like a outside in street, on a roof of a building and stuff more and I can use rap as weapon in the place and in a mission. Bad thinks and Good thinks. Bad thinks 1. The loading is slow and no online. Good thinks 1. The stoy is not bad 2. There lots of mission in solo play.   final score and end of review I like is game a lot but need more stuff in the game. Final score B+. Thank you for review


More information about Def Jam: Icon
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 1160 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution