More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Devil May Cry 4 Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
Cartos
02/20/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS  
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER Capcom 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Language, Sexual Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Hey my fellow grand revolutioners and fans of games.. Another review from cartos yes wee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Game: well in this devil may cry your a bad ass teenage lookin demon mutha luva called nero. After witnessing the "his holiness" being assasinated by a mystery man which isnt mysterious if your a veteran of the series you ll know who he is. Well now a nero now has to find this bad ass man (dante) but as he goes for his quest to kill him... You unravel a whole other truth to what is goin on.

Graphics: The graphics on this game are well the best graphics in a game up to date... The screen follows everything and the graphics are crispy clear.... I mean everything is right at the right time.. Nothing is flawless but the enviornment... with the devil bringer sometimes your fighting those ghosts and **** and the hand goes into the walls but other then that the graphicsa re great.. The bosses look real and the cut scens my god its so beatufiul my girl said dante looks cute and she hardly knew he wasnt real.. ( yes shes retarted)

Sound: The sound in this game are great.. You can hear everything and in surround sound my jesus its crazy... The sound gets you pumped as you go through the game...

Gameplay: The gameplay is great and addictive gets a lil repitive but whatever its sick.. Watch till you play with dante.. SICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The sword action is awesome and the gameplay is sivk fighting gay demons yess gay some are jk lol.. but hey great gameplay great game but lacks depth in like what you have to do with the storyline

 

A must buy for serious gamers and a HAVE TO BUY FOR THE VETERANS OF THE SERIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


More information about Devil May Cry 4
 
B Revolution report card
Views: 1413 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus