More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Earth Defense Force 2017 Member Review for the Xbox360

ShawnEffect By:
ShawnEffect
07/09/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER D3 
DEVELOPER Sandlot 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Animated Blood, Mild Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This is one of the best games on the 360 right now! At a good price of about $30 you can get this game and it is definately worth buying! You get lost of weapons (over 150) and over 50 levels of great gameplay! This provides great co-op and some easy gamer points to gain also. If you like fighting giant bugs, robots, Mecha-Godzilla like dinsaurs, and a huge ass mother ship EDF:2017 is the game for you. Oh, don't want to forget this the whole enviroment is destructable, that means yes every building is blow-uppable! Use you 50 missle launcher launcher. Thats right also theres a missle launcher that fires up to 50 rockets one after the other! Buy this game and play it it is a definate keeper!


More information about Earth Defense Force 2017
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 997 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution