More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Member Review for the Xbox360

UghRochester By:
UghRochester
07/20/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Bethesda 
DEVELOPER Bethesda 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Language, Sexual Themes, Use of Alcohol, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

MORROWIND The Greatest game
NOOO!!!! This isn't the Elder Scrolls 3 Morrowind Were talking about The Elder Scrolls 4 Oblivion Now Morrowind is said to be the greatest game???? Man Heck no this game compared to morrowind makes Boy George and Ellen Degenerous look straight. This game is based................on something that i have not thought. Anyways If you like the......._____Ages then you will like the game. Because not only is the story different from Morrowind the graphics weopons and the __________ages it's in is getting a better look so if you wanna know what __________ages is then you buy this i wrote this review i'm Howard H and i give this game a B+


More information about The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution