More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Full Auto 08/08/08 893
Fight Night Round 3 12/21/06 1510
Far Cry Instincts Predator 08/29/07 1022
Final Fantasy XI Online 02/08/07 1351
F.E.A.R. 01/15/07 1537
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/10/08 1149
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/20/08 846
FIFA 07 02/17/07 1576
FIFA 07 05/08/07 1204
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 03/05/08 946
Fallout 3 11/12/08 1199
Fallout 3 12/29/08 1605
Fallout 3 05/21/10 685
Fracture 10/24/08 757
Fable 2 10/21/08 1785
Fable 2 10/23/08 1560
Fable 2 11/15/08 1065
Fable 2 12/18/08 1013
Fable 2 01/01/09 712
Fable 2 10/07/09 734
Fight Night Round 4 07/04/09 1033
Fight Night Round 4 03/13/10 781
Far Cry 2 11/04/08 1054
Far Cry 2 11/23/08 914
Far Cry 2 12/28/08 910
Far Cry 2 01/17/09 1282
Far Cry 2 06/02/09 1043
Far Cry 2 06/21/09 1003
Fallout 3: The Pitt 05/11/09 934
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/14/09 979
Fable 2: See The Future 07/15/09 777
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 1135
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/28/09 990
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/07/09 1194
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/11/09 1051
Final Fantasy XIII 02/14/11 940
Fable III 11/05/10 1366
Fable III 11/06/10 988
Fable III 12/29/10 783
Fable III 01/18/11 903
Fable III 02/04/11 737
Fallout: New Vegas 01/15/12 769
Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse 12/20/12 1385
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 07/18/13 1096
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 09/03/07 1130
Fallout 3 10/03/09 1023
F.E.A.R. 01/06/07 2080
Fallout 3 11/02/08 2188
Fallout 3 11/07/08 1573
Fable 2 04/28/13 2699
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07 17003
Fallout 3 11/15/08 4395
Far Cry 2 10/22/08 1598
Full Auto 03/15/06 1698
Fallout 3 11/08/08 1482
Fallout 3 11/20/08 1085
Fable 2 11/03/08 1055
Fable 2 01/08/09 1040
Fable 2 02/09/09 1071
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1747
Final Fantasy XI Online 06/14/06 1799
F.E.A.R. 07/21/07 1067
F.E.A.R. 05/20/08 1007
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/22/08 814
Forza Motorsport 2 05/14/08 800
Fallout 3 11/09/08 1269
Fallout 3 11/14/08 1405
Fable 2 11/03/08 896
Fable 2 12/23/08 977
Fable 2 02/05/09 1166
Fatal Inertia 05/22/08 723
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/04/09 1107
Far Cry 2 12/02/08 1383
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/19/09 1139
Fallout: New Vegas 11/11/10 1676
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f