More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Full Auto 08/08/08 761
Fight Night Round 3 12/21/06 1390
Far Cry Instincts Predator 08/29/07 891
Final Fantasy XI Online 02/08/07 1242
F.E.A.R. 01/15/07 1403
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/10/08 1007
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/20/08 698
FIFA 07 02/17/07 1432
FIFA 07 05/08/07 1051
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 03/05/08 736
Fallout 3 11/12/08 1057
Fallout 3 12/29/08 1469
Fallout 3 05/21/10 554
Fracture 10/24/08 618
Fable 2 10/21/08 1634
Fable 2 10/23/08 1464
Fable 2 11/15/08 918
Fable 2 12/18/08 900
Fable 2 01/01/09 585
Fable 2 10/07/09 652
Fight Night Round 4 07/04/09 883
Fight Night Round 4 03/13/10 629
Far Cry 2 11/04/08 894
Far Cry 2 11/23/08 749
Far Cry 2 12/28/08 780
Far Cry 2 01/17/09 1105
Far Cry 2 06/02/09 913
Far Cry 2 06/21/09 880
Fallout 3: The Pitt 05/11/09 811
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/14/09 821
Fable 2: See The Future 07/15/09 617
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 977
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/28/09 882
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/07/09 1038
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/11/09 932
Final Fantasy XIII 02/14/11 786
Fable III 11/05/10 1219
Fable III 11/06/10 852
Fable III 12/29/10 646
Fable III 01/18/11 763
Fable III 02/04/11 621
Fallout: New Vegas 01/15/12 577
Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse 12/20/12 1220
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 07/18/13 888
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 09/03/07 979
Fallout 3 10/03/09 887
F.E.A.R. 01/06/07 1906
Fallout 3 11/02/08 2035
Fallout 3 11/07/08 1445
Fable 2 04/28/13 2461
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07 16812
Fallout 3 11/15/08 4256
Far Cry 2 10/22/08 1490
Full Auto 03/15/06 1543
Fallout 3 11/08/08 1348
Fallout 3 11/20/08 962
Fable 2 11/03/08 944
Fable 2 01/08/09 896
Fable 2 02/09/09 913
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1599
Final Fantasy XI Online 06/14/06 1670
F.E.A.R. 07/21/07 969
F.E.A.R. 05/20/08 844
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/22/08 667
Forza Motorsport 2 05/14/08 660
Fallout 3 11/09/08 1138
Fallout 3 11/14/08 1248
Fable 2 11/03/08 791
Fable 2 12/23/08 865
Fable 2 02/05/09 1031
Fatal Inertia 05/22/08 590
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/04/09 941
Far Cry 2 12/02/08 1237
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/19/09 960
Fallout: New Vegas 11/11/10 1416
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution