More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Full Auto 08/08/08 758
Fight Night Round 3 12/21/06 1387
Far Cry Instincts Predator 08/29/07 886
Final Fantasy XI Online 02/08/07 1238
F.E.A.R. 01/15/07 1402
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/10/08 1007
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/20/08 694
FIFA 07 02/17/07 1429
FIFA 07 05/08/07 1049
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 03/05/08 729
Fallout 3 11/12/08 1053
Fallout 3 12/29/08 1466
Fallout 3 05/21/10 551
Fracture 10/24/08 613
Fable 2 10/21/08 1629
Fable 2 10/23/08 1462
Fable 2 11/15/08 916
Fable 2 12/18/08 894
Fable 2 01/01/09 581
Fable 2 10/07/09 646
Fight Night Round 4 07/04/09 879
Fight Night Round 4 03/13/10 627
Far Cry 2 11/04/08 893
Far Cry 2 11/23/08 740
Far Cry 2 12/28/08 777
Far Cry 2 01/17/09 1103
Far Cry 2 06/02/09 912
Far Cry 2 06/21/09 877
Fallout 3: The Pitt 05/11/09 807
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/14/09 814
Fable 2: See The Future 07/15/09 613
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 973
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/28/09 878
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/07/09 1033
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/11/09 929
Final Fantasy XIII 02/14/11 780
Fable III 11/05/10 1215
Fable III 11/06/10 849
Fable III 12/29/10 642
Fable III 01/18/11 759
Fable III 02/04/11 614
Fallout: New Vegas 01/15/12 575
Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse 12/20/12 1213
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 07/18/13 882
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 09/03/07 973
Fallout 3 10/03/09 881
F.E.A.R. 01/06/07 1903
Fallout 3 11/02/08 2030
Fallout 3 11/07/08 1442
Fable 2 04/28/13 2453
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07 16806
Fallout 3 11/15/08 4251
Far Cry 2 10/22/08 1487
Full Auto 03/15/06 1542
Fallout 3 11/08/08 1344
Fallout 3 11/20/08 962
Fable 2 11/03/08 942
Fable 2 01/08/09 893
Fable 2 02/09/09 909
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1594
Final Fantasy XI Online 06/14/06 1665
F.E.A.R. 07/21/07 966
F.E.A.R. 05/20/08 840
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/22/08 662
Forza Motorsport 2 05/14/08 658
Fallout 3 11/09/08 1131
Fallout 3 11/14/08 1244
Fable 2 11/03/08 789
Fable 2 12/23/08 861
Fable 2 02/05/09 1023
Fatal Inertia 05/22/08 587
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/04/09 939
Far Cry 2 12/02/08 1233
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/19/09 954
Fallout: New Vegas 11/11/10 1408
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution