More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 07/18/13 1100
Fable 2 04/28/13 2704
Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse 12/20/12 1387
Fallout: New Vegas 01/15/12 773
Final Fantasy XIII 02/14/11 942
Fable III 02/04/11 739
Fable III 01/18/11 905
Fable III 12/29/10 785
Fallout: New Vegas 11/11/10 1678
Fable III 11/06/10 993
Fable III 11/05/10 1368
Fallout 3 05/21/10 688
Fight Night Round 4 03/13/10 784
Fable 2 10/07/09 736
Fallout 3 10/03/09 1028
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/11/09 1052
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/07/09 1195
Fable 2: See The Future 07/15/09 781
Fight Night Round 4 07/04/09 1036
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/28/09 992
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 1138
Far Cry 2 06/21/09 1006
Far Cry 2 06/02/09 1046
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/14/09 982
Fallout 3: The Pitt 05/11/09 936
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/19/09 1141
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/04/09 1110
Fable 2 02/09/09 1074
Fable 2 02/05/09 1170
Far Cry 2 01/17/09 1284
Fable 2 01/08/09 1043
Fable 2 01/01/09 716
Fallout 3 12/29/08 1606
Far Cry 2 12/28/08 914
Fable 2 12/23/08 980
Fable 2 12/18/08 1015
Far Cry 2 12/02/08 1387
Far Cry 2 11/23/08 915
Fallout 3 11/20/08 1089
Fallout 3 11/15/08 4396
Fable 2 11/15/08 1065
Fallout 3 11/14/08 1406
Fallout 3 11/12/08 1200
Fallout 3 11/09/08 1269
Fallout 3 11/08/08 1484
Fallout 3 11/07/08 1574
Far Cry 2 11/04/08 1055
Fable 2 11/03/08 1057
Fable 2 11/03/08 898
Fallout 3 11/02/08 2189
Fracture 10/24/08 758
Fable 2 10/23/08 1561
Far Cry 2 10/22/08 1598
Fable 2 10/21/08 1786
Full Auto 08/08/08 895
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/22/08 817
Fatal Inertia 05/22/08 725
F.E.A.R. 05/20/08 1008
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/20/08 850
Forza Motorsport 2 05/14/08 803
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/10/08 1151
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 03/05/08 949
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 09/03/07 1133
Far Cry Instincts Predator 08/29/07 1024
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07 17005
F.E.A.R. 07/21/07 1070
FIFA 07 05/08/07 1206
FIFA 07 02/17/07 1579
Final Fantasy XI Online 02/08/07 1352
F.E.A.R. 01/15/07 1540
F.E.A.R. 01/06/07 2084
Fight Night Round 3 12/21/06 1512
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1748
Final Fantasy XI Online 06/14/06 1802
Full Auto 03/15/06 1701
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f