More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 07/18/13 880
Fable 2 04/28/13 2449
Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse 12/20/12 1212
Fallout: New Vegas 01/15/12 567
Final Fantasy XIII 02/14/11 779
Fable III 02/04/11 612
Fable III 01/18/11 757
Fable III 12/29/10 642
Fallout: New Vegas 11/11/10 1403
Fable III 11/06/10 846
Fable III 11/05/10 1213
Fallout 3 05/21/10 550
Fight Night Round 4 03/13/10 625
Fable 2 10/07/09 646
Fallout 3 10/03/09 881
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/11/09 928
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/07/09 1033
Fable 2: See The Future 07/15/09 612
Fight Night Round 4 07/04/09 879
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/28/09 877
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 972
Far Cry 2 06/21/09 876
Far Cry 2 06/02/09 911
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/14/09 814
Fallout 3: The Pitt 05/11/09 807
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/19/09 953
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/04/09 939
Fable 2 02/09/09 907
Fable 2 02/05/09 1019
Far Cry 2 01/17/09 1101
Fable 2 01/08/09 892
Fable 2 01/01/09 580
Fallout 3 12/29/08 1464
Far Cry 2 12/28/08 776
Fable 2 12/23/08 859
Fable 2 12/18/08 894
Far Cry 2 12/02/08 1231
Far Cry 2 11/23/08 738
Fallout 3 11/20/08 961
Fallout 3 11/15/08 4250
Fable 2 11/15/08 915
Fallout 3 11/14/08 1243
Fallout 3 11/12/08 1050
Fallout 3 11/09/08 1128
Fallout 3 11/08/08 1343
Fallout 3 11/07/08 1440
Far Cry 2 11/04/08 891
Fable 2 11/03/08 942
Fable 2 11/03/08 789
Fallout 3 11/02/08 2029
Fracture 10/24/08 613
Fable 2 10/23/08 1462
Far Cry 2 10/22/08 1487
Fable 2 10/21/08 1628
Full Auto 08/08/08 758
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/22/08 660
Fatal Inertia 05/22/08 587
F.E.A.R. 05/20/08 839
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/20/08 690
Forza Motorsport 2 05/14/08 657
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/10/08 1007
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 03/05/08 728
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 09/03/07 973
Far Cry Instincts Predator 08/29/07 884
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07 16805
F.E.A.R. 07/21/07 966
FIFA 07 05/08/07 1048
FIFA 07 02/17/07 1428
Final Fantasy XI Online 02/08/07 1238
F.E.A.R. 01/15/07 1402
F.E.A.R. 01/06/07 1902
Fight Night Round 3 12/21/06 1386
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1591
Final Fantasy XI Online 06/14/06 1665
Full Auto 03/15/06 1540
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution