More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 07/18/13 954
Fable 2 04/28/13 2520
Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse 12/20/12 1261
Fallout: New Vegas 01/15/12 627
Final Fantasy XIII 02/14/11 821
Fable III 02/04/11 655
Fable III 01/18/11 795
Fable III 12/29/10 679
Fallout: New Vegas 11/11/10 1483
Fable III 11/06/10 883
Fable III 11/05/10 1246
Fallout 3 05/21/10 578
Fight Night Round 4 03/13/10 671
Fable 2 10/07/09 668
Fallout 3 10/03/09 915
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/11/09 955
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/07/09 1065
Fable 2: See The Future 07/15/09 649
Fight Night Round 4 07/04/09 913
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/28/09 904
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 1020
Far Cry 2 06/21/09 918
Far Cry 2 06/02/09 954
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/14/09 863
Fallout 3: The Pitt 05/11/09 845
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/19/09 995
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/04/09 974
Fable 2 02/09/09 946
Fable 2 02/05/09 1065
Far Cry 2 01/17/09 1154
Fable 2 01/08/09 925
Fable 2 01/01/09 618
Fallout 3 12/29/08 1502
Far Cry 2 12/28/08 821
Fable 2 12/23/08 898
Fable 2 12/18/08 930
Far Cry 2 12/02/08 1269
Far Cry 2 11/23/08 800
Fallout 3 11/20/08 994
Fallout 3 11/15/08 4285
Fable 2 11/15/08 962
Fallout 3 11/14/08 1288
Fallout 3 11/12/08 1095
Fallout 3 11/09/08 1174
Fallout 3 11/08/08 1375
Fallout 3 11/07/08 1478
Far Cry 2 11/04/08 931
Fable 2 11/03/08 976
Fable 2 11/03/08 818
Fallout 3 11/02/08 2070
Fracture 10/24/08 651
Fable 2 10/23/08 1492
Far Cry 2 10/22/08 1520
Fable 2 10/21/08 1665
Full Auto 08/08/08 789
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/22/08 699
Fatal Inertia 05/22/08 622
F.E.A.R. 05/20/08 889
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/20/08 732
Forza Motorsport 2 05/14/08 691
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/10/08 1037
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 03/05/08 786
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 09/03/07 1013
Far Cry Instincts Predator 08/29/07 924
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07 16846
F.E.A.R. 07/21/07 994
FIFA 07 05/08/07 1087
FIFA 07 02/17/07 1464
Final Fantasy XI Online 02/08/07 1260
F.E.A.R. 01/15/07 1434
F.E.A.R. 01/06/07 1937
Fight Night Round 3 12/21/06 1416
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1640
Final Fantasy XI Online 06/14/06 1697
Full Auto 03/15/06 1583
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution