More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 07/18/13 1095
Fable 2 04/28/13 2699
Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse 12/20/12 1384
Fallout: New Vegas 01/15/12 765
Final Fantasy XIII 02/14/11 939
Fable III 02/04/11 736
Fable III 01/18/11 902
Fable III 12/29/10 782
Fallout: New Vegas 11/11/10 1674
Fable III 11/06/10 986
Fable III 11/05/10 1363
Fallout 3 05/21/10 684
Fight Night Round 4 03/13/10 778
Fable 2 10/07/09 732
Fallout 3 10/03/09 1021
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/11/09 1050
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/07/09 1192
Fable 2: See The Future 07/15/09 776
Fight Night Round 4 07/04/09 1031
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/28/09 989
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 1133
Far Cry 2 06/21/09 1001
Far Cry 2 06/02/09 1043
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/14/09 979
Fallout 3: The Pitt 05/11/09 931
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/19/09 1137
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/04/09 1107
Fable 2 02/09/09 1069
Fable 2 02/05/09 1166
Far Cry 2 01/17/09 1280
Fable 2 01/08/09 1040
Fable 2 01/01/09 711
Fallout 3 12/29/08 1603
Far Cry 2 12/28/08 910
Fable 2 12/23/08 975
Fable 2 12/18/08 1012
Far Cry 2 12/02/08 1383
Far Cry 2 11/23/08 911
Fallout 3 11/20/08 1084
Fallout 3 11/15/08 4394
Fable 2 11/15/08 1063
Fallout 3 11/14/08 1403
Fallout 3 11/12/08 1198
Fallout 3 11/09/08 1269
Fallout 3 11/08/08 1482
Fallout 3 11/07/08 1572
Far Cry 2 11/04/08 1054
Fable 2 11/03/08 1053
Fable 2 11/03/08 896
Fallout 3 11/02/08 2186
Fracture 10/24/08 755
Fable 2 10/23/08 1558
Far Cry 2 10/22/08 1598
Fable 2 10/21/08 1783
Full Auto 08/08/08 890
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/22/08 814
Fatal Inertia 05/22/08 722
F.E.A.R. 05/20/08 1006
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/20/08 845
Forza Motorsport 2 05/14/08 798
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/10/08 1147
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 03/05/08 943
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 09/03/07 1130
Far Cry Instincts Predator 08/29/07 1020
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07 17000
F.E.A.R. 07/21/07 1067
FIFA 07 05/08/07 1201
FIFA 07 02/17/07 1575
Final Fantasy XI Online 02/08/07 1351
F.E.A.R. 01/15/07 1534
F.E.A.R. 01/06/07 2079
Fight Night Round 3 12/21/06 1509
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1747
Final Fantasy XI Online 06/14/06 1798
Full Auto 03/15/06 1698
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f