More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
F.E.A.R. 01/06/07 1903
F.E.A.R. 01/15/07 1402
F.E.A.R. 07/21/07 966
F.E.A.R. 05/20/08 840
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/04/09 939
Fable 2 10/21/08 1629
Fable 2 10/23/08 1462
Fable 2 11/03/08 789
Fable 2 11/03/08 942
Fable 2 11/15/08 916
Fable 2 12/18/08 894
Fable 2 12/23/08 861
Fable 2 01/01/09 581
Fable 2 01/08/09 893
Fable 2 02/05/09 1021
Fable 2 02/09/09 909
Fable 2 10/07/09 646
Fable 2 04/28/13 2453
Fable 2: See The Future 07/15/09 613
Fable III 11/05/10 1215
Fable III 11/06/10 848
Fable III 12/29/10 642
Fable III 01/18/11 759
Fable III 02/04/11 614
Fallout 3 11/02/08 2030
Fallout 3 11/07/08 1442
Fallout 3 11/08/08 1344
Fallout 3 11/09/08 1130
Fallout 3 11/12/08 1053
Fallout 3 11/14/08 1244
Fallout 3 11/15/08 4251
Fallout 3 11/20/08 962
Fallout 3 12/29/08 1465
Fallout 3 10/03/09 881
Fallout 3 05/21/10 551
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/14/09 814
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/07/09 1033
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/11/09 929
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 973
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/28/09 878
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/19/09 954
Fallout 3: The Pitt 05/11/09 807
Fallout: New Vegas 11/11/10 1408
Fallout: New Vegas 01/15/12 574
Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse 12/20/12 1212
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07 16806
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 09/03/07 973
Far Cry 2 10/22/08 1487
Far Cry 2 11/04/08 892
Far Cry 2 11/23/08 739
Far Cry 2 12/02/08 1233
Far Cry 2 12/28/08 777
Far Cry 2 01/17/09 1103
Far Cry 2 06/02/09 912
Far Cry 2 06/21/09 877
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 07/18/13 881
Far Cry Instincts Predator 08/29/07 886
Fatal Inertia 05/22/08 587
FIFA 07 02/17/07 1429
FIFA 07 05/08/07 1048
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1592
Fight Night Round 3 12/21/06 1387
Fight Night Round 4 07/04/09 879
Fight Night Round 4 03/13/10 627
Final Fantasy XI Online 06/14/06 1665
Final Fantasy XI Online 02/08/07 1238
Final Fantasy XIII 02/14/11 780
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 03/05/08 728
Forza Motorsport 2 05/14/08 658
Fracture 10/24/08 613
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/10/08 1007
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/20/08 694
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/22/08 662
Full Auto 03/15/06 1542
Full Auto 08/08/08 758
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution