More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Full Auto 03/15/06 1700
Full Auto 08/08/08 895
Frontlines: Fuel of War 03/10/08 1150
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/20/08 847
Frontlines: Fuel of War 05/22/08 815
Fracture 10/24/08 758
Forza Motorsport 2 05/14/08 802
Flatout Ultimate Carnage 03/05/08 947
Final Fantasy XIII 02/14/11 942
Final Fantasy XI Online 06/14/06 1801
Final Fantasy XI Online 02/08/07 1352
Fight Night Round 4 07/04/09 1035
Fight Night Round 4 03/13/10 783
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1748
Fight Night Round 3 12/21/06 1511
FIFA 07 02/17/07 1579
FIFA 07 05/08/07 1206
Fatal Inertia 05/22/08 725
Far Cry Instincts Predator 08/29/07 1023
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon 07/18/13 1099
Far Cry 2 10/22/08 1598
Far Cry 2 11/04/08 1055
Far Cry 2 11/23/08 914
Far Cry 2 12/02/08 1386
Far Cry 2 12/28/08 912
Far Cry 2 01/17/09 1283
Far Cry 2 06/02/09 1045
Far Cry 2 06/21/09 1006
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07 17004
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 09/03/07 1131
Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse 12/20/12 1387
Fallout: New Vegas 11/11/10 1677
Fallout: New Vegas 01/15/12 772
Fallout 3: The Pitt 04/19/09 1141
Fallout 3: The Pitt 05/11/09 936
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/26/09 1136
Fallout 3: Point Lookout 06/28/09 992
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/07/09 1195
Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta 08/11/09 1052
Fallout 3: Broken Steel 05/14/09 982
Fallout 3 11/02/08 2189
Fallout 3 11/07/08 1573
Fallout 3 11/08/08 1483
Fallout 3 11/09/08 1269
Fallout 3 11/12/08 1199
Fallout 3 11/14/08 1406
Fallout 3 11/15/08 4396
Fallout 3 11/20/08 1087
Fallout 3 12/29/08 1606
Fallout 3 10/03/09 1025
Fallout 3 05/21/10 686
Fable III 11/05/10 1368
Fable III 11/06/10 991
Fable III 12/29/10 784
Fable III 01/18/11 904
Fable III 02/04/11 739
Fable 2: See The Future 07/15/09 779
Fable 2 10/21/08 1786
Fable 2 10/23/08 1560
Fable 2 11/03/08 896
Fable 2 11/03/08 1056
Fable 2 11/15/08 1065
Fable 2 12/18/08 1014
Fable 2 12/23/08 980
Fable 2 01/01/09 715
Fable 2 01/08/09 1041
Fable 2 02/05/09 1170
Fable 2 02/09/09 1072
Fable 2 10/07/09 735
Fable 2 04/28/13 2703
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/04/09 1108
F.E.A.R. 01/06/07 2081
F.E.A.R. 01/15/07 1539
F.E.A.R. 07/21/07 1068
F.E.A.R. 05/20/08 1008
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f