More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Gears of War 2 Member Review for the Xbox360

gearsglitcherz By:
gearsglitcherz
03/17/09
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 10 
PUBLISHER Microsoft Game Studios 
DEVELOPER Epic Games 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

gears 2 amazing game insanely good graphics so much blood and gore and the new horde mode aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh it's too much to handle although when you beat the game if they are not making a gears of war 3 then it was a pretty bad ending so many questions left unanswered what happend to dizzy where in the world is marcus fenix's dad is marcus related to the locust queen why is she not "but ugly" as cole says why did they just bring imulsion in and then forgot about it why in the hell do the keep killing off the carmines first anthony now benji and so many more all around it is a comepletly awsome game but the story mode is kinda lacking not like gears 1 there story mode and levels were almost flawless and RAAM was a lot harder to beat then skorge skorge and the final boss (yes skorge is not the last boss niether is the locust queen) were jokes waaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy to easy though multiplayer has improved greatly i personally like wingman myself and the ranking trueskill thing is cool so i would comepletly reccommend this game

 

 

thank you

gearsglitcherz


More information about Gears of War 2
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 965 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus