More Reviews
REVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Review
Does Beyond Earth lead humanity to a better world or into a nest of aliens?

Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus Review
I had no idea there was that much silicon in Japan. But it only makes the balance that much more impressive, doesn't it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Preview
Anyone brawling at home will find plenty to love in the latest console version of Nintendo’s franchise, though amiibo figures lend a layer of ownership not seen before.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter Member Review for the Xbox360

warefare By:
warefare
11/26/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER Ubisoft 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T What do these ratings mean?

With the technology of 2013, you may live to see 2014.

Mexico 2013... Rebles are attempting a coup, urban chaos is imminent! The ghosts supported by the us prototype interigated warfighter system are ready for action! Actual millitary prototypes weapons such as the moulder crye assault rifle and well piercing countersnipe rifle. Master the CROSS-COM and implement air strikes or alert your team to hidden threats.

Sure the Xbox 360 has great graphics, but what about the gameplay? G.R.A.W........not so much. I started to play the game for a while, and after 15 minutes. I just quit. THIS GAME IS BORING! The only good thing about this game is the graphics and sound. Everything else just sucked. Controls were horrible, I tried to aim correctly, but I just missed. And you die (*dies*)
a lot (*dies*) of (*dies*) TIMES!!!! I mean COME ON! This dude your playing obviously forgot to wear armor with his suit. 2013 technology.....not cool. It's just a more complicated verision if current technology, only more umm........FUN? Now I'm off to play CoD2...WHICH IS A BETTER MILITARY GAME!

Up to 16 players on new Xbox live modes and 16 players for a unique Co-op campaign.


More information about Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter
 
D- Revolution report card
Views: 3024 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution