More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 Member Review for the Xbox360

mikael_schiffer By:
mikael_schiffer
07/06/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE FPS 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

I aint reviewing it in detail this time around, cuz if u guys want the REAL review, go check IGN, Gamespot  or Gamespy.

Its shocking how the reviewer has slammed this game.The multiplayer sucks only if u use the sniper.Apart from that the remaining 99% of the multiplayer experience is awesome

 
The reviewer also criticized the Cover mechanics. I say its good, and the absence in multiplayer only makes the action more fun.

I would also like to say that HUD is NOT a problem.It is very informative and vital

One thing i despised about this game is that i finished it in one day. If u dont have XBOX Live in ur area, then this game will be "B" rated at best for you.

For the rest, a straight A in the multiplayer department.U wont be upset, and the community for GRAW2 Online is very hot and happening

All in all, u have to buy this game
B+ from my side


More information about Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2
 
comments powered by Disqus