More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Halo 3 09/29/07 736
Halo 3 10/01/07 649
Halo 3 10/02/07 748
Halo 3 10/04/07 702
Halo 3 10/04/07 729
Halo 3 10/04/07 706
Halo 3 10/10/07 723
Halo 3 10/28/07 618
Halo 3 11/14/07 683
Halo 3 11/16/07 635
Halo 3 11/20/07 611
Halo 3 11/27/07 684
Halo 3 12/08/07 633
Halo 3 12/09/07 629
Halo 3 12/09/07 650
Halo 3 12/16/07 678
Halo 3 12/26/07 604
Halo 3 02/12/08 649
Halo 3 03/02/08 503
Halo 3 03/05/08 478
Halo 3 03/05/08 503
Halo 3 04/02/08 630
Halo 3 05/03/08 563
Halo 3 05/21/08 587
Halo 3 09/09/08 660
Halo 3 12/02/08 618
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 09/22/07 1050
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 11/12/07 1231
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/05/08 1179
Halo Wars 03/08/09 824
Halo Wars 03/10/09 747
Homefront 03/17/11 1204
Homefront 03/22/11 846
Halo 3: ODST 09/22/09 1314
Halo 3: ODST 10/03/09 804
Halo 3: ODST 10/12/09 864
Halo 3: ODST 10/18/09 801
Halo 3: ODST 03/13/10 1052
Halo 3: ODST 03/17/10 769
Halo: Reach 10/28/10 1208
Halo: Reach 10/30/10 989
Halo 4 12/18/13 3330
Halo 3 09/28/07 9767
Halo 3 09/28/07 25578
Halo 3 10/14/07 729
Halo 3 10/20/07 771
Halo 3 10/25/07 755
Halo 3 12/30/07 539
Halo 3 12/30/07 616
Halo 3 04/07/08 599
Halo 3 03/26/09 596
Halo 3 09/27/07 4241
Halo 3 11/28/07 498
Halo 3 12/13/07 732
Hour of Victory 09/15/07 1690
Halo 3 09/24/07 7971
Halo 3 09/26/07 2700
Halo 3 09/29/07 2705
Halo 3 10/03/07 732
Halo 3 10/13/07 691
Halo 3 10/20/07 619
Halo 3 12/16/07 672
Halo 3 12/21/07 680
Halo 3 01/11/08 658
Halo 3 03/22/08 662
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/07/08 1010
Halo Wars 02/24/09 1563
Halo: Reach 09/23/10 1184
Halo 3 09/24/07 2788
Halo 3 09/24/07 3563
Halo 3 09/28/07 2575
Halo 3 08/06/08 831
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/23/07 1442
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 01/03/08 1554
Halo 3 09/28/07 5865
Halo 3 09/30/07 769
Halo 3 10/22/07 791
Halo 3 11/29/07 742
Halo 3 12/06/07 652
Halo 3 12/09/07 626
Halo 3 02/17/08 615
Halo 3 06/01/08 761
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/19/07 1409
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/24/07 1370
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/27/07 1345
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/28/07 1254
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 05/06/08 1047
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution