More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/19/07 1407
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/24/07 1369
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/27/07 1343
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/28/07 1254
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 05/06/08 1043
Halo 3 09/28/07 5863
Halo 3 09/30/07 766
Halo 3 10/22/07 790
Halo 3 11/29/07 741
Halo 3 12/06/07 652
Halo 3 12/09/07 625
Halo 3 02/17/08 615
Halo 3 06/01/08 761
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/23/07 1442
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 01/03/08 1552
Halo 3 09/24/07 2787
Halo 3 09/24/07 3561
Halo 3 09/28/07 2574
Halo 3 08/06/08 828
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/07/08 1009
Halo 3 09/24/07 7971
Halo 3 09/26/07 2699
Halo 3 09/29/07 2705
Halo 3 10/03/07 731
Halo 3 10/13/07 691
Halo 3 10/20/07 618
Halo 3 12/16/07 671
Halo 3 12/21/07 679
Halo 3 01/11/08 658
Halo 3 03/22/08 661
Halo Wars 02/24/09 1562
Halo: Reach 09/23/10 1184
Halo 3 09/27/07 4239
Halo 3 11/28/07 498
Halo 3 12/13/07 731
Hour of Victory 09/15/07 1689
Halo 3 09/28/07 9767
Halo 3 09/28/07 25573
Halo 3 10/14/07 729
Halo 3 10/20/07 769
Halo 3 10/25/07 754
Halo 3 12/30/07 539
Halo 3 12/30/07 615
Halo 3 04/07/08 599
Halo 3 03/26/09 594
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 11/12/07 1230
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/05/08 1177
Halo 3 09/29/07 735
Halo 3 10/01/07 649
Halo 3 10/02/07 745
Halo 3 10/04/07 700
Halo 3 10/04/07 728
Halo 3 10/04/07 705
Halo 3 10/10/07 722
Halo 3 10/28/07 618
Halo 3 11/14/07 680
Halo 3 11/16/07 635
Halo 3 11/20/07 610
Halo 3 11/27/07 683
Halo 3 12/08/07 632
Halo 3 12/09/07 627
Halo 3 12/09/07 648
Halo 3 12/16/07 678
Halo 3 12/26/07 603
Halo 3 02/12/08 649
Halo 3 03/02/08 503
Halo 3 03/05/08 477
Halo 3 03/05/08 503
Halo 3 04/02/08 630
Halo 3 05/03/08 563
Halo 3 05/21/08 585
Halo 3 09/09/08 659
Halo 3 12/02/08 616
Halo 3: ODST 09/22/09 1313
Halo 3: ODST 10/03/09 804
Halo 3: ODST 10/12/09 863
Halo 3: ODST 10/18/09 798
Halo 3: ODST 03/13/10 1048
Halo 3: ODST 03/17/10 768
Halo 4 12/18/13 3323
Halo Wars 03/08/09 823
Halo Wars 03/10/09 746
Halo: Reach 10/28/10 1207
Halo: Reach 10/30/10 986
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 09/22/07 1050
Homefront 03/17/11 1199
Homefront 03/22/11 844
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution