More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Captain Comic - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
Today's old game: Captain Comic.

Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Halo 3 09/28/07 6247
Halo 3 09/30/07 898
Halo 3 10/22/07 901
Halo 3 11/29/07 867
Halo 3 12/06/07 757
Halo 3 12/09/07 736
Halo 3 02/17/08 741
Halo 3 06/01/08 928
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/19/07 1589
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/24/07 1540
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/27/07 1509
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/28/07 1442
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 05/06/08 1226
Halo 3 09/24/07 3019
Halo 3 09/24/07 3749
Halo 3 09/28/07 2804
Halo 3 08/06/08 1010
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/23/07 1595
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 01/03/08 1731
Halo 3 09/24/07 8132
Halo 3 09/26/07 2900
Halo 3 09/29/07 2848
Halo 3 10/03/07 842
Halo 3 10/13/07 779
Halo 3 10/20/07 718
Halo 3 12/16/07 821
Halo 3 12/21/07 789
Halo 3 01/11/08 746
Halo 3 03/22/08 793
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/07/08 1173
Halo Wars 02/24/09 1803
Halo: Reach 09/23/10 1357
Halo 3 09/27/07 4402
Halo 3 11/28/07 608
Halo 3 12/13/07 845
Hour of Victory 09/15/07 1855
Halo 3 09/28/07 9951
Halo 3 09/28/07 25804
Halo 3 10/14/07 804
Halo 3 10/20/07 891
Halo 3 10/25/07 883
Halo 3 12/30/07 695
Halo 3 12/30/07 706
Halo 3 04/07/08 692
Halo 3 03/26/09 737
Halo 3 09/29/07 845
Halo 3 10/01/07 734
Halo 3 10/02/07 852
Halo 3 10/04/07 816
Halo 3 10/04/07 846
Halo 3 10/04/07 800
Halo 3 10/10/07 828
Halo 3 10/28/07 742
Halo 3 11/14/07 788
Halo 3 11/16/07 755
Halo 3 11/20/07 706
Halo 3 11/27/07 776
Halo 3 12/08/07 744
Halo 3 12/09/07 732
Halo 3 12/09/07 762
Halo 3 12/16/07 798
Halo 3 12/26/07 711
Halo 3 02/12/08 756
Halo 3 03/02/08 599
Halo 3 03/05/08 573
Halo 3 03/05/08 609
Halo 3 04/02/08 736
Halo 3 05/03/08 680
Halo 3 05/21/08 755
Halo 3 09/09/08 827
Halo 3 12/02/08 811
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 09/22/07 1260
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 11/12/07 1438
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/05/08 1573
Halo Wars 03/08/09 966
Halo Wars 03/10/09 942
Homefront 03/17/11 1505
Homefront 03/22/11 1049
Halo 3: ODST 09/22/09 1528
Halo 3: ODST 10/03/09 949
Halo 3: ODST 10/12/09 1038
Halo 3: ODST 10/18/09 980
Halo 3: ODST 03/13/10 1238
Halo 3: ODST 03/17/10 953
Halo: Reach 10/28/10 1370
Halo: Reach 10/30/10 1178
Halo 4 12/18/13 3827
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution