More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hour of Victory 09/15/07 1725
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 09/22/07 1093
Halo 3 09/24/07 2844
Halo 3 09/24/07 3619
Halo 3 09/24/07 8013
Halo 3 09/26/07 2750
Halo 3 09/27/07 4281
Halo 3 09/28/07 9812
Halo 3 09/28/07 25639
Halo 3 09/28/07 2638
Halo 3 09/28/07 5969
Halo 3 09/29/07 2753
Halo 3 09/29/07 766
Halo 3 09/30/07 808
Halo 3 10/01/07 674
Halo 3 10/02/07 776
Halo 3 10/03/07 761
Halo 3 10/04/07 734
Halo 3 10/04/07 761
Halo 3 10/04/07 736
Halo 3 10/10/07 752
Halo 3 10/13/07 712
Halo 3 10/14/07 751
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/19/07 1456
Halo 3 10/20/07 803
Halo 3 10/20/07 648
Halo 3 10/22/07 817
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/23/07 1475
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/24/07 1417
Halo 3 10/25/07 797
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/27/07 1387
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/28/07 1309
Halo 3 10/28/07 658
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 11/12/07 1288
Halo 3 11/14/07 715
Halo 3 11/16/07 668
Halo 3 11/20/07 634
Halo 3 11/27/07 709
Halo 3 11/28/07 529
Halo 3 11/29/07 773
Halo 3 12/06/07 685
Halo 3 12/08/07 667
Halo 3 12/09/07 653
Halo 3 12/09/07 676
Halo 3 12/09/07 656
Halo 3 12/13/07 761
Halo 3 12/16/07 711
Halo 3 12/16/07 712
Halo 3 12/21/07 709
Halo 3 12/26/07 640
Halo 3 12/30/07 581
Halo 3 12/30/07 638
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 01/03/08 1601
Halo 3 01/11/08 678
Halo 3 02/12/08 676
Halo 3 02/17/08 644
Halo 3 03/02/08 523
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/05/08 1294
Halo 3 03/05/08 507
Halo 3 03/05/08 528
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/07/08 1051
Halo 3 03/22/08 696
Halo 3 04/02/08 660
Halo 3 04/07/08 624
Halo 3 05/03/08 593
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 05/06/08 1091
Halo 3 05/21/08 625
Halo 3 06/01/08 799
Halo 3 08/06/08 865
Halo 3 09/09/08 691
Halo 3 12/02/08 665
Halo Wars 02/24/09 1622
Halo Wars 03/08/09 857
Halo Wars 03/10/09 803
Halo 3 03/26/09 624
Halo 3: ODST 09/22/09 1357
Halo 3: ODST 10/03/09 840
Halo 3: ODST 10/12/09 906
Halo 3: ODST 10/18/09 842
Halo 3: ODST 03/13/10 1094
Halo 3: ODST 03/17/10 831
Halo: Reach 09/23/10 1231
Halo: Reach 10/28/10 1254
Halo: Reach 10/30/10 1031
Homefront 03/17/11 1272
Homefront 03/22/11 889
Halo 4 12/18/13 3474
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution