More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hour of Victory 09/15/07 1822
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 09/22/07 1214
Halo 3 09/24/07 2968
Halo 3 09/24/07 3715
Halo 3 09/24/07 8102
Halo 3 09/26/07 2868
Halo 3 09/27/07 4372
Halo 3 09/28/07 9907
Halo 3 09/28/07 25758
Halo 3 09/28/07 2754
Halo 3 09/28/07 6174
Halo 3 09/29/07 2824
Halo 3 09/29/07 826
Halo 3 09/30/07 874
Halo 3 10/01/07 718
Halo 3 10/02/07 831
Halo 3 10/03/07 816
Halo 3 10/04/07 795
Halo 3 10/04/07 824
Halo 3 10/04/07 779
Halo 3 10/10/07 800
Halo 3 10/13/07 764
Halo 3 10/14/07 790
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/19/07 1552
Halo 3 10/20/07 871
Halo 3 10/20/07 697
Halo 3 10/22/07 875
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/23/07 1565
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/24/07 1508
Halo 3 10/25/07 858
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/27/07 1476
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/28/07 1415
Halo 3 10/28/07 721
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 11/12/07 1397
Halo 3 11/14/07 767
Halo 3 11/16/07 731
Halo 3 11/20/07 685
Halo 3 11/27/07 757
Halo 3 11/28/07 589
Halo 3 11/29/07 842
Halo 3 12/06/07 735
Halo 3 12/08/07 720
Halo 3 12/09/07 714
Halo 3 12/09/07 739
Halo 3 12/09/07 715
Halo 3 12/13/07 816
Halo 3 12/16/07 780
Halo 3 12/16/07 768
Halo 3 12/21/07 773
Halo 3 12/26/07 694
Halo 3 12/30/07 665
Halo 3 12/30/07 684
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 01/03/08 1697
Halo 3 01/11/08 727
Halo 3 02/12/08 729
Halo 3 02/17/08 712
Halo 3 03/02/08 572
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/05/08 1541
Halo 3 03/05/08 554
Halo 3 03/05/08 584
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/07/08 1144
Halo 3 03/22/08 771
Halo 3 04/02/08 713
Halo 3 04/07/08 674
Halo 3 05/03/08 657
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 05/06/08 1197
Halo 3 05/21/08 726
Halo 3 06/01/08 893
Halo 3 08/06/08 964
Halo 3 09/09/08 792
Halo 3 12/02/08 774
Halo Wars 02/24/09 1754
Halo Wars 03/08/09 936
Halo Wars 03/10/09 909
Halo 3 03/26/09 699
Halo 3: ODST 09/22/09 1480
Halo 3: ODST 10/03/09 920
Halo 3: ODST 10/12/09 1002
Halo 3: ODST 10/18/09 943
Halo 3: ODST 03/13/10 1199
Halo 3: ODST 03/17/10 916
Halo: Reach 09/23/10 1319
Halo: Reach 10/28/10 1332
Halo: Reach 10/30/10 1135
Homefront 03/17/11 1445
Homefront 03/22/11 1006
Halo 4 12/18/13 3734
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h