More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hour of Victory 09/15/07 1688
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 09/22/07 1048
Halo 3 09/24/07 2785
Halo 3 09/24/07 3558
Halo 3 09/24/07 7966
Halo 3 09/26/07 2696
Halo 3 09/27/07 4235
Halo 3 09/28/07 9762
Halo 3 09/28/07 25568
Halo 3 09/28/07 2566
Halo 3 09/28/07 5859
Halo 3 09/29/07 2703
Halo 3 09/29/07 732
Halo 3 09/30/07 763
Halo 3 10/01/07 648
Halo 3 10/02/07 742
Halo 3 10/03/07 729
Halo 3 10/04/07 699
Halo 3 10/04/07 727
Halo 3 10/04/07 703
Halo 3 10/10/07 718
Halo 3 10/13/07 689
Halo 3 10/14/07 727
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/19/07 1404
Halo 3 10/20/07 769
Halo 3 10/20/07 618
Halo 3 10/22/07 788
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/23/07 1438
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/24/07 1366
Halo 3 10/25/07 751
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/27/07 1340
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/28/07 1250
Halo 3 10/28/07 616
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 11/12/07 1226
Halo 3 11/14/07 678
Halo 3 11/16/07 632
Halo 3 11/20/07 609
Halo 3 11/27/07 681
Halo 3 11/28/07 497
Halo 3 11/29/07 739
Halo 3 12/06/07 650
Halo 3 12/08/07 630
Halo 3 12/09/07 625
Halo 3 12/09/07 645
Halo 3 12/09/07 622
Halo 3 12/13/07 725
Halo 3 12/16/07 670
Halo 3 12/16/07 676
Halo 3 12/21/07 676
Halo 3 12/26/07 600
Halo 3 12/30/07 539
Halo 3 12/30/07 614
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 01/03/08 1549
Halo 3 01/11/08 658
Halo 3 02/12/08 647
Halo 3 02/17/08 615
Halo 3 03/02/08 502
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/05/08 1171
Halo 3 03/05/08 475
Halo 3 03/05/08 498
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/07/08 1004
Halo 3 03/22/08 660
Halo 3 04/02/08 628
Halo 3 04/07/08 598
Halo 3 05/03/08 561
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 05/06/08 1038
Halo 3 05/21/08 584
Halo 3 06/01/08 759
Halo 3 08/06/08 827
Halo 3 09/09/08 658
Halo 3 12/02/08 614
Halo Wars 02/24/09 1556
Halo Wars 03/08/09 820
Halo Wars 03/10/09 744
Halo 3 03/26/09 593
Halo 3: ODST 09/22/09 1307
Halo 3: ODST 10/03/09 800
Halo 3: ODST 10/12/09 862
Halo 3: ODST 10/18/09 794
Halo 3: ODST 03/13/10 1044
Halo 3: ODST 03/17/10 767
Halo: Reach 09/23/10 1182
Halo: Reach 10/28/10 1205
Halo: Reach 10/30/10 986
Homefront 03/17/11 1195
Homefront 03/22/11 841
Halo 4 12/18/13 3311
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution