More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Halo 4 12/18/13 3757
Homefront 03/22/11 1010
Homefront 03/17/11 1446
Halo: Reach 10/30/10 1138
Halo: Reach 10/28/10 1337
Halo: Reach 09/23/10 1320
Halo 3: ODST 03/17/10 921
Halo 3: ODST 03/13/10 1205
Halo 3: ODST 10/18/09 945
Halo 3: ODST 10/12/09 1004
Halo 3: ODST 10/03/09 924
Halo 3: ODST 09/22/09 1482
Halo 3 03/26/09 703
Halo Wars 03/10/09 911
Halo Wars 03/08/09 938
Halo Wars 02/24/09 1759
Halo 3 12/02/08 776
Halo 3 09/09/08 795
Halo 3 08/06/08 970
Halo 3 06/01/08 897
Halo 3 05/21/08 728
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 05/06/08 1201
Halo 3 05/03/08 661
Halo 3 04/07/08 675
Halo 3 04/02/08 713
Halo 3 03/22/08 772
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/07/08 1145
Halo 3 03/05/08 585
Halo 3 03/05/08 555
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/05/08 1545
Halo 3 03/02/08 573
Halo 3 02/17/08 713
Halo 3 02/12/08 731
Halo 3 01/11/08 728
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 01/03/08 1701
Halo 3 12/30/07 684
Halo 3 12/30/07 668
Halo 3 12/26/07 694
Halo 3 12/21/07 775
Halo 3 12/16/07 771
Halo 3 12/16/07 780
Halo 3 12/13/07 818
Halo 3 12/09/07 717
Halo 3 12/09/07 740
Halo 3 12/09/07 714
Halo 3 12/08/07 723
Halo 3 12/06/07 737
Halo 3 11/29/07 844
Halo 3 11/28/07 591
Halo 3 11/27/07 759
Halo 3 11/20/07 687
Halo 3 11/16/07 735
Halo 3 11/14/07 771
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 11/12/07 1401
Halo 3 10/28/07 723
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/28/07 1417
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/27/07 1478
Halo 3 10/25/07 862
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/24/07 1510
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/23/07 1567
Halo 3 10/22/07 876
Halo 3 10/20/07 700
Halo 3 10/20/07 872
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/19/07 1554
Halo 3 10/14/07 790
Halo 3 10/13/07 764
Halo 3 10/10/07 802
Halo 3 10/04/07 783
Halo 3 10/04/07 825
Halo 3 10/04/07 797
Halo 3 10/03/07 818
Halo 3 10/02/07 833
Halo 3 10/01/07 720
Halo 3 09/30/07 878
Halo 3 09/29/07 827
Halo 3 09/29/07 2825
Halo 3 09/28/07 6178
Halo 3 09/28/07 2760
Halo 3 09/28/07 25761
Halo 3 09/28/07 9911
Halo 3 09/27/07 4374
Halo 3 09/26/07 2870
Halo 3 09/24/07 8104
Halo 3 09/24/07 3718
Halo 3 09/24/07 2972
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 09/22/07 1221
Hour of Victory 09/15/07 1824
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h