More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Halo 4 12/18/13 3473
Homefront 03/22/11 889
Homefront 03/17/11 1272
Halo: Reach 10/30/10 1031
Halo: Reach 10/28/10 1254
Halo: Reach 09/23/10 1230
Halo 3: ODST 03/17/10 831
Halo 3: ODST 03/13/10 1093
Halo 3: ODST 10/18/09 842
Halo 3: ODST 10/12/09 906
Halo 3: ODST 10/03/09 840
Halo 3: ODST 09/22/09 1357
Halo 3 03/26/09 623
Halo Wars 03/10/09 803
Halo Wars 03/08/09 857
Halo Wars 02/24/09 1622
Halo 3 12/02/08 665
Halo 3 09/09/08 691
Halo 3 08/06/08 864
Halo 3 06/01/08 798
Halo 3 05/21/08 624
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 05/06/08 1090
Halo 3 05/03/08 592
Halo 3 04/07/08 623
Halo 3 04/02/08 660
Halo 3 03/22/08 696
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/07/08 1050
Halo 3 03/05/08 527
Halo 3 03/05/08 506
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/05/08 1291
Halo 3 03/02/08 522
Halo 3 02/17/08 643
Halo 3 02/12/08 675
Halo 3 01/11/08 678
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 01/03/08 1601
Halo 3 12/30/07 638
Halo 3 12/30/07 581
Halo 3 12/26/07 640
Halo 3 12/21/07 709
Halo 3 12/16/07 712
Halo 3 12/16/07 711
Halo 3 12/13/07 761
Halo 3 12/09/07 656
Halo 3 12/09/07 676
Halo 3 12/09/07 653
Halo 3 12/08/07 666
Halo 3 12/06/07 684
Halo 3 11/29/07 773
Halo 3 11/28/07 528
Halo 3 11/27/07 709
Halo 3 11/20/07 634
Halo 3 11/16/07 666
Halo 3 11/14/07 715
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 11/12/07 1286
Halo 3 10/28/07 658
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/28/07 1307
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/27/07 1387
Halo 3 10/25/07 796
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/24/07 1417
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/23/07 1475
Halo 3 10/22/07 817
Halo 3 10/20/07 648
Halo 3 10/20/07 802
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/19/07 1456
Halo 3 10/14/07 751
Halo 3 10/13/07 712
Halo 3 10/10/07 752
Halo 3 10/04/07 735
Halo 3 10/04/07 761
Halo 3 10/04/07 734
Halo 3 10/03/07 761
Halo 3 10/02/07 776
Halo 3 10/01/07 674
Halo 3 09/30/07 808
Halo 3 09/29/07 766
Halo 3 09/29/07 2752
Halo 3 09/28/07 5968
Halo 3 09/28/07 2638
Halo 3 09/28/07 25639
Halo 3 09/28/07 9811
Halo 3 09/27/07 4280
Halo 3 09/26/07 2749
Halo 3 09/24/07 8012
Halo 3 09/24/07 3619
Halo 3 09/24/07 2844
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 09/22/07 1093
Hour of Victory 09/15/07 1725
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution