More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Halo 4 12/18/13 3312
Homefront 03/22/11 842
Homefront 03/17/11 1195
Halo: Reach 10/30/10 986
Halo: Reach 10/28/10 1206
Halo: Reach 09/23/10 1183
Halo 3: ODST 03/17/10 767
Halo 3: ODST 03/13/10 1044
Halo 3: ODST 10/18/09 795
Halo 3: ODST 10/12/09 862
Halo 3: ODST 10/03/09 800
Halo 3: ODST 09/22/09 1307
Halo 3 03/26/09 594
Halo Wars 03/10/09 744
Halo Wars 03/08/09 820
Halo Wars 02/24/09 1556
Halo 3 12/02/08 615
Halo 3 09/09/08 658
Halo 3 08/06/08 827
Halo 3 06/01/08 759
Halo 3 05/21/08 584
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 05/06/08 1039
Halo 3 05/03/08 562
Halo 3 04/07/08 598
Halo 3 04/02/08 629
Halo 3 03/22/08 660
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/07/08 1005
Halo 3 03/05/08 499
Halo 3 03/05/08 475
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 03/05/08 1171
Halo 3 03/02/08 502
Halo 3 02/17/08 615
Halo 3 02/12/08 647
Halo 3 01/11/08 658
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 01/03/08 1549
Halo 3 12/30/07 614
Halo 3 12/30/07 539
Halo 3 12/26/07 601
Halo 3 12/21/07 677
Halo 3 12/16/07 676
Halo 3 12/16/07 670
Halo 3 12/13/07 727
Halo 3 12/09/07 624
Halo 3 12/09/07 646
Halo 3 12/09/07 625
Halo 3 12/08/07 631
Halo 3 12/06/07 651
Halo 3 11/29/07 739
Halo 3 11/28/07 497
Halo 3 11/27/07 681
Halo 3 11/20/07 609
Halo 3 11/16/07 633
Halo 3 11/14/07 679
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 11/12/07 1227
Halo 3 10/28/07 616
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/28/07 1250
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/27/07 1340
Halo 3 10/25/07 751
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/24/07 1367
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/23/07 1438
Halo 3 10/22/07 788
Halo 3 10/20/07 618
Halo 3 10/20/07 769
Half-Life 2: The Orange Box 10/19/07 1406
Halo 3 10/14/07 727
Halo 3 10/13/07 690
Halo 3 10/10/07 719
Halo 3 10/04/07 703
Halo 3 10/04/07 728
Halo 3 10/04/07 699
Halo 3 10/03/07 729
Halo 3 10/02/07 742
Halo 3 10/01/07 648
Halo 3 09/30/07 764
Halo 3 09/29/07 733
Halo 3 09/29/07 2703
Halo 3 09/28/07 5859
Halo 3 09/28/07 2567
Halo 3 09/28/07 25568
Halo 3 09/28/07 9763
Halo 3 09/27/07 4237
Halo 3 09/26/07 2697
Halo 3 09/24/07 7966
Halo 3 09/24/07 3558
Halo 3 09/24/07 2785
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix 09/22/07 1048
Hour of Victory 09/15/07 1688
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution