More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Halo 3 Member Review for the Xbox360

Hipi07 By:
Hipi07
12/30/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Microsoft 
DEVELOPER Bungie 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Mild Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Hey,the day i got Halo3 i got so stuck to that game that my ass started to hurt!!!the game is FUCKING AUWSOME!!!one of the best games of all times and surely my favorite game.the gameplay is just like Halo 1 & 2,and much better.the graphics are the ****,especialy  the lighting and shade effects are auwsome.the music........pufff,its to good to be for a game,the man that made the music is a real artist,all the music of the halos is auwsome,but Halo3 music is far by the best(on the part  you fight the 2 scarabs is great)the gameplay is auwsome but on legendary(and i kno this go's for most of us)the damn grunts go crazy with the grenades,and are of the Covenant the ones that most kill me,but apart from that everything is great.the twists and turns on the story mode are cool and very surprising..and the multiplayer is the best of online play...its crazy and fun..u could be easily hours playing XBOX LIVE! till u burn the 360.and something that Microsoft sould stop doing is if they say a game is exclusive for 360...make it exclusive and dont launch it on PC(games like Bioshock and Gears of War)and Halo has one of the highest replay values i kno..i can beat the story ion Legendary 20 times and i dont get tired of it..and with the extras like the suit and achivements make you play alot of times over and over again.i hope that Bungie keeps comin with Halo games becouse there great..and hats down for the creators of Halo and its staff!!great job guys!!keep it like that!!Halo3 is so good its worth picking up a 360 alone just for the game and its online play.BEST GAME EVER!!


More information about Halo 3
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 617 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus