More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Half-Life 2: The Orange Box Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
MisterStaypuft
11/12/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE FPS 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Electonic Arts 
DEVELOPER EA UK / Valve 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M What do these ratings mean?

the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie



Portal is fantastic. Hands down the most concentrated fun serum you will ever ingest.

Did you know you can donate some or all of your vital organs to the Aperture Science Self-Esteem Fund for Girls? It's true.

TF2 will be one of the most refined objective-based multiplayer offerings available once they polish out some bugs. Hopefully we'll see new maps, too.

Half-life 2: Oh, boy. It's odd: I can recognize how great a game it is, but for some reason I don't really enjoy it. Maybe it's just the plot hole: humanity is doomed no matter what Freeman does, so what's the point?

Portal screams out for a sequel, and for player-created puzzle rooms in the meantime. Just remember...

the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie the cake is a lie


More information about Half-Life 2: The Orange Box
 
comments powered by Disqus