More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07
Gears Of War 05/20/07
Saint's Row 05/20/07
Crysis 3 05/25/13

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Thief (2014) Thief (2014)
03/30/14
Action / Adventure
Halo 4 12/18/13
Gears of War: Judgment 11/04/13
GRID 2 10/24/13
Tiger Woods PGA TOUR 14 10/22/13
Grand Theft Auto V 10/19/13

k
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Kameo: Elements of Power 07/08/06 1303
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/27/07 1050
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 12/08/07 1024
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 01/11/08 1046
Kameo: Elements of Power 12/16/05 1898
Kameo: Elements of Power 01/22/06 1686
Kameo: Elements of Power 07/23/06 1363
Kameo: Elements of Power 03/01/09 609
Kung Fu Panda 07/22/08 809
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 11/03/10 1470
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 10/16/12 1389
Title Created Rating Pageviews
k
More On GameRevolution