More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.

Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

k
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Kameo: Elements of Power 12/16/05 2086
Kameo: Elements of Power 01/22/06 1847
Kameo: Elements of Power 07/08/06 1469
Kameo: Elements of Power 07/23/06 1561
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 11/27/07 1251
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 12/08/07 1220
Kane & Lynch: Dead Men 01/11/08 1235
Kung Fu Panda 07/22/08 1077
Kameo: Elements of Power 03/01/09 767
Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days 11/03/10 1642
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning 10/16/12 1640
Title Created Rating Pageviews
k