More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Kameo: Elements of Power Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
MistyDawn2481
12/16/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action/Adventure 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Microsoft 
DEVELOPER Rare 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Animated Blood, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I actually like this game and I don't see where GR gets the game is easy it's really not all that easy. But regardless I like the game. This is the only game out for the 360 I even wanted to buy the rest didn't appeal to me. The other games aren't my cup of tea. Hopefully they will have more on the market for me to buy later on. Does anyone know how to get connected to XBOX Live? I am having a hard time connecting. It keeps saying failed under the IP address part. If anyone can help please E-Mail me at MistyDawnMoonlight1981@yahoo.com and put in the subject XBOX Live so I will know your E-Mailing me for this reason so I don't delete it thinking it's spam or a virus. Thanks to whoever can help.


More information about Kameo: Elements of Power
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1998 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution