More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1863
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2365
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2561
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1710
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1611
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1701
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1628
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1571
Lost Planet 03/18/07 853
Lost Planet 03/27/07 929
Lost Planet 04/09/07 918
Lost Planet 12/16/07 759
Lost Planet 03/05/08 729
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1763
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1071
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 1147
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 982
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 911
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 928
Legendary 10/10/09 802
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 1129
Limbo 07/22/10 1611
Limbo 12/08/11 668
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 841
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1324
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 789
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2852
Lost Planet 01/30/07 3040
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1224
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1279
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 997
Lost Planet 01/11/08 707
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 1109
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 1193
Lost Planet 07/02/07 1101
Lost Planet 07/09/07 894
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1535
Limbo 07/26/10 1239
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 2008
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 1025
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 1049
Legendary 12/23/08 1377
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution