More Reviews
REVIEWS Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.

Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1144
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 661
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 902
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 970
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 812
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 740
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 767
Legendary 10/10/09 647
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 940
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1578
Limbo 07/22/10 1391
Limbo 12/08/11 475
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 548
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1688
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2226
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2427
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1583
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1466
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1544
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1471
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1456
Lost Planet 03/18/07 775
Lost Planet 03/27/07 796
Lost Planet 04/09/07 782
Lost Planet 12/16/07 649
Lost Planet 03/05/08 590
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1059
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 800
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1054
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2652
Lost Planet 01/30/07 2863
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 975
Lost Planet 01/11/08 588
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 880
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 1643
Limbo 07/26/10 1069
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1343
Lost Planet 07/02/07 995
Lost Planet 07/09/07 763
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 860
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 837
Legendary 12/23/08 1168
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution