More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 962
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 952
Legendary 12/23/08 1283
Lost Planet 07/02/07 1055
Lost Planet 07/09/07 827
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1455
Limbo 07/26/10 1164
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 1835
Lost Planet 01/11/08 666
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 1019
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 1113
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2762
Lost Planet 01/30/07 2964
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1151
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1195
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 908
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1787
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2303
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2489
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1658
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1547
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1634
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1559
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1517
Lost Planet 03/18/07 812
Lost Planet 03/27/07 865
Lost Planet 04/09/07 874
Lost Planet 12/16/07 710
Lost Planet 03/05/08 674
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1682
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 998
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 1066
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 894
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 841
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 877
Legendary 10/10/09 733
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 1049
Limbo 07/22/10 1523
Limbo 12/08/11 598
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 757
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1254
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 692
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l