More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 811
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 798
Legendary 12/23/08 1112
Lost Planet 07/02/07 957
Lost Planet 07/09/07 719
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1305
Limbo 07/26/10 1016
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 1581
Lost Planet 01/11/08 558
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 820
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 931
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2602
Lost Planet 01/30/07 2793
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1000
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1007
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 737
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1656
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2186
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2394
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1541
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1415
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1486
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1433
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1414
Lost Planet 03/18/07 751
Lost Planet 03/27/07 748
Lost Planet 04/09/07 754
Lost Planet 12/16/07 622
Lost Planet 03/05/08 547
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1507
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 868
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 909
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 769
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 696
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 722
Legendary 10/10/09 596
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 884
Limbo 07/22/10 1338
Limbo 12/08/11 427
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 626
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1094
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 482
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution