More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 1053
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 1080
Legendary 12/23/08 1424
Lost Planet 07/02/07 1120
Lost Planet 07/09/07 926
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1563
Limbo 07/26/10 1263
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 2085
Lost Planet 01/11/08 728
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 1144
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 1231
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2883
Lost Planet 01/30/07 3072
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1248
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1320
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 1048
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1889
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2393
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2588
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1737
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1644
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1727
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1654
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1594
Lost Planet 03/18/07 866
Lost Planet 03/27/07 954
Lost Planet 04/09/07 940
Lost Planet 12/16/07 779
Lost Planet 03/05/08 754
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1792
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1107
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 1179
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 1013
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 941
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 956
Legendary 10/10/09 829
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 1166
Limbo 07/22/10 1637
Limbo 12/08/11 698
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 875
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1362
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 827
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution