More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 993
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 1004
Legendary 12/23/08 1325
Lost Planet 07/02/07 1075
Lost Planet 07/09/07 860
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1495
Limbo 07/26/10 1202
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 1911
Lost Planet 01/11/08 680
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 1068
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 1147
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2814
Lost Planet 01/30/07 3007
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1179
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1233
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 945
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1826
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2332
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2519
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1688
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1584
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1673
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1587
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1543
Lost Planet 03/18/07 831
Lost Planet 03/27/07 896
Lost Planet 04/09/07 897
Lost Planet 12/16/07 732
Lost Planet 03/05/08 699
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1723
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1033
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 1105
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 928
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 875
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 902
Legendary 10/10/09 762
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 1090
Limbo 07/22/10 1561
Limbo 12/08/11 639
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 806
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1284
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 737
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution