More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 815
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 802
Legendary 12/23/08 1116
Lost Planet 07/02/07 960
Lost Planet 07/09/07 723
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1307
Limbo 07/26/10 1023
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 1587
Lost Planet 01/11/08 560
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 826
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 937
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2605
Lost Planet 01/30/07 2800
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1006
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1016
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 746
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1658
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2191
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2398
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1546
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1421
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1492
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1438
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1418
Lost Planet 03/18/07 756
Lost Planet 03/27/07 754
Lost Planet 04/09/07 757
Lost Planet 12/16/07 625
Lost Planet 03/05/08 553
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1514
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 871
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 913
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 773
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 702
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 729
Legendary 10/10/09 599
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 890
Limbo 07/22/10 1342
Limbo 12/08/11 433
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 632
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1105
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 488
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution