More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 1639
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 543
Limbo 12/08/11 474
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1141
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 974
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 660
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 796
Limbo 07/26/10 1067
Limbo 07/22/10 1389
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1055
Legendary 10/10/09 644
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 835
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 765
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 739
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 809
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 940
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 857
Legendary 12/23/08 1164
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 968
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 902
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 877
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1049
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1340
Lost Planet 03/05/08 588
Lost Planet 01/11/08 586
Lost Planet 12/16/07 647
Lost Planet 07/09/07 760
Lost Planet 07/02/07 992
Lost Planet 04/09/07 782
Lost Planet 03/27/07 792
Lost Planet 03/18/07 775
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1452
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1470
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1541
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1462
Lost Planet 01/30/07 2862
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1581
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2426
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2224
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1685
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2651
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1577
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution