More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 1835
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 692
Limbo 12/08/11 597
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1253
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 1113
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 756
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 908
Limbo 07/26/10 1163
Limbo 07/22/10 1520
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1193
Legendary 10/10/09 731
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 950
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 875
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 841
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 893
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 1048
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 961
Legendary 12/23/08 1283
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 1063
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 997
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 1018
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1151
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1455
Lost Planet 03/05/08 671
Lost Planet 01/11/08 666
Lost Planet 12/16/07 709
Lost Planet 07/09/07 827
Lost Planet 07/02/07 1054
Lost Planet 04/09/07 874
Lost Planet 03/27/07 864
Lost Planet 03/18/07 812
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1516
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1559
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1633
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1547
Lost Planet 01/30/07 2964
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1657
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2488
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2303
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1785
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2762
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1679
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l