More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 1596
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 491
Limbo 12/08/11 437
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1110
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 941
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 639
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 751
Limbo 07/26/10 1028
Limbo 07/22/10 1348
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1021
Legendary 10/10/09 604
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 807
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 733
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 705
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 776
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 895
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 816
Legendary 12/23/08 1122
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 918
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 875
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 831
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1012
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1312
Lost Planet 03/05/08 556
Lost Planet 01/11/08 563
Lost Planet 12/16/07 628
Lost Planet 07/09/07 730
Lost Planet 07/02/07 962
Lost Planet 04/09/07 759
Lost Planet 03/27/07 759
Lost Planet 03/18/07 758
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1423
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1443
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1498
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1427
Lost Planet 01/30/07 2807
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1551
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2403
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2199
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1661
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2610
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1519
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution