More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 1148
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1286
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 809
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1034
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 1108
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 994
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 929
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 875
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 903
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 1005
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1233
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 946
Legendary 12/23/08 1326
Legendary 10/10/09 764
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 1093
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1724
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 1914
Limbo 07/22/10 1562
Limbo 07/26/10 1206
Limbo 12/08/11 640
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 737
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1498
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1180
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2814
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1827
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2335
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2520
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1690
Lost Planet 01/30/07 3008
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1584
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1674
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1589
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1544
Lost Planet 03/18/07 831
Lost Planet 03/27/07 896
Lost Planet 04/09/07 898
Lost Planet 07/02/07 1076
Lost Planet 07/09/07 863
Lost Planet 12/16/07 732
Lost Planet 01/11/08 681
Lost Planet 03/05/08 700
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 1068
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution