More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 824
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2602
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1656
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2189
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2394
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1544
Lost Planet 01/30/07 2797
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1418
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1488
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1436
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1416
Lost Planet 03/18/07 755
Lost Planet 03/27/07 751
Lost Planet 04/09/07 754
Lost Planet 07/02/07 957
Lost Planet 07/09/07 720
Lost Planet 12/16/07 623
Lost Planet 01/11/08 558
Lost Planet 03/05/08 551
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1306
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1003
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 484
Limbo 07/22/10 1340
Limbo 07/26/10 1019
Limbo 12/08/11 430
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 1584
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1511
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 887
Legendary 12/23/08 1116
Legendary 10/10/09 597
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1011
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 740
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 871
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 912
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 812
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 771
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 700
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 726
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 799
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 629
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 933
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1098
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution