More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 1028
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2770
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1794
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2306
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2492
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1662
Lost Planet 01/30/07 2971
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1551
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1642
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1563
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1520
Lost Planet 03/18/07 815
Lost Planet 03/27/07 869
Lost Planet 04/09/07 877
Lost Planet 07/02/07 1057
Lost Planet 07/09/07 834
Lost Planet 12/16/07 714
Lost Planet 01/11/08 667
Lost Planet 03/05/08 678
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1465
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1154
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 696
Limbo 07/22/10 1532
Limbo 07/26/10 1172
Limbo 12/08/11 603
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 1842
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1686
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 1057
Legendary 12/23/08 1290
Legendary 10/10/09 739
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1200
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 912
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1002
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 1069
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 962
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 895
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 845
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 879
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 956
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 763
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 1116
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1259
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l