More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 876
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2649
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1682
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2224
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2425
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1581
Lost Planet 01/30/07 2859
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1462
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1540
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1470
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1449
Lost Planet 03/18/07 775
Lost Planet 03/27/07 789
Lost Planet 04/09/07 781
Lost Planet 07/02/07 992
Lost Planet 07/09/07 758
Lost Planet 12/16/07 647
Lost Planet 01/11/08 586
Lost Planet 03/05/08 586
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1340
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1045
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 542
Limbo 07/22/10 1387
Limbo 07/26/10 1066
Limbo 12/08/11 471
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 1637
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1576
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 940
Legendary 12/23/08 1163
Legendary 10/10/09 643
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1052
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 794
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 901
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 965
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 856
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 807
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 738
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 764
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 834
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 658
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 974
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1141
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution