More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lost: Via Domus 08/10/08 1144
Lost Planet 01/18/07 2883
Lost Planet 01/19/07 1888
Lost Planet 01/20/07 2392
Lost Planet 01/21/07 2587
Lost Planet 01/25/07 1737
Lost Planet 01/30/07 3069
Lost Planet 02/08/07 1644
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1727
Lost Planet 02/11/07 1652
Lost Planet 02/12/07 1594
Lost Planet 03/18/07 866
Lost Planet 03/27/07 953
Lost Planet 04/09/07 939
Lost Planet 07/02/07 1120
Lost Planet 07/09/07 924
Lost Planet 12/16/07 779
Lost Planet 01/11/08 727
Lost Planet 03/05/08 753
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1561
Lost Odyssey 03/28/08 1243
Lollipop Chainsaw 07/21/12 823
Limbo 07/22/10 1633
Limbo 07/26/10 1262
Limbo 12/08/11 694
LEGO The Lord of the Rings 11/13/12 2081
Lego Star Wars II 10/09/06 1791
LEGO Batman: The Videogame 01/02/09 1163
Legendary 12/23/08 1421
Legendary 10/10/09 828
Left 4 Dead 2 11/25/09 1318
Left 4 Dead 2 08/03/10 1046
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1106
Left 4 Dead 11/25/08 1178
Left 4 Dead 01/01/09 1051
Left 4 Dead 03/15/09 1013
Left 4 Dead 04/08/09 939
Left 4 Dead 05/20/09 955
Left 4 Dead 06/25/09 1080
Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light 09/09/10 872
L.A. Noire 05/25/11 1231
L.A. Noire 07/20/11 1359
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution