More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Left 4 Dead Member Review for the Xbox360

gavincomfort1 By:
gavincomfort1
04/08/09
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER Electronic Arts 
DEVELOPER Valve Corporation 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Language

What do these ratings mean?

                                                                 LEFT 4 MY REVIEW!

  Left 4 dead is a horror survival first person shooter that probably has one of the best graphics that I`ve ever played! It is dark and gloomy adding a whole lot of suspence to the game! also adding to the scare is the discription of the zombies and the levels! Graphics are an B!

  The gameplay is good! You can be any of the 4 survivors and when your decided you go off to adventure in a place in America too fight off hoards of zombies using many cool guns using health packs and lighting movletoffs! gameplay is an A!

  Replay value is nothing I can rank because I played it only a couple times so lets talk about multiplayer! In multiplayer you are eather a survivor trying to make it to safety or you`re a special infected trying too kill the survivors wich is a big plus! You can play as a hunter, smoker, boomer or Tank (another plus) and kill your opponent! multiplayer is an A!

  In the end this game gets an A!


More information about Left 4 Dead
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 791 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus