More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Legendary Member Review for the Xbox360

Xanth_Riaheart By:
Xanth_Riaheart
10/10/09
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Gamecock Media Group 
DEVELOPER Spark Unlimited 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence

What do these ratings mean?

There is not much i can really say about this game but this. Some of the graphics were very well done but..... it didnt make up for anything that made this game suck. they added a jump button for some weird reason your jump was only high enough to get over a small ledge that you could honestly just step over. the controls were strange and out off all my years of playing games i normally try to give them a chance after i play a bit and think to myself wow this game is terrible but i give it the benefit of the doubt and keep playing to really make sure its a craptactuller game and put it down but not this one oooooh no the first time i died on this game I said well i just died took out the game turned off the system and never played again because my thought to this game if i died once i wasnt ment to keep pushing forward. would play better has a projectile.


More information about Legendary
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 646 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution