More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Lost Planet Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
Cartos
01/19/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER Capcom 
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

Just started playing this game... Pretty awesome shouldi say.. The first few bosses were incredible!!! The one that could sink into the snow and was like a very very HUGE!! To bad you can't kill him.. I like the way the game starts out. Like it s a before thingy a memory of wayne s father... Crazy as hell enviornment... It is not even flawed one bit everything connects.. The sound quality on this game is perfect A++++ and more++++ and the graphics are to good.. especially for what the game isThe game isn't better then gears of war but it is way moreaction packed... Gameplay is simple and fun..  Well the thing thats cool is ththermal energy and you need it to live or else you die.. Easy to get to .. Vs suits are greatIm on a boss as we speak..

A must play for all serious gamers


More information about Lost Planet
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1686 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution