More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Lost Planet Member Review for the Xbox360

hotshot64 By:
hotshot64
01/25/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER Capcom 
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

I dont really no if i should be reviewing this just yet cause im not far in the game but ill say wat i no so far......This game could be better.I love the large, gorgeous enviroments that come in the game.  The graphics are amazing and the bosses are jaw-dropping....Even though ive only really faced the green eye....and it wasnt really a boss cause u can not defeat it.But  i hope to get farther in the game.But i dont no if i havent found out yet or not but i HATE walking everywere!!!!!

                                                                      Plus/Minus

+Amazing enviroments

+Jaw-dropping graphics

+Detailed bosses

-walking everywere


More information about Lost Planet
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 1582 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution