More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle Earth II Member Review for the Xbox360

PsionicSoldier By:
PsionicSoldier
09/16/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Strategy 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA 
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

Massive battles. destructive enemies. powerful spells. slow gameplay. these are the things that come to mind when i think of LOTR:BFME2. i love the fighting, i love the heroes, but i hate how long the game is. now dont get me wrong long games usually rule, but when it take an hour to get strong enough to take someone out, i get a little annoyed.i liked the story mode a lot because i enjoyed facing differant factions and intead of just one objective(kill enemies). i am a big fan of crushing armies and powerful warriors, hell i loved the warcraft series. i just simply wish there was more of an edge in it. normally i would write more on this review but i got to get to work so sorry anyone who doesnt agree with me.


More information about The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle Earth II
 
comments powered by Disqus