More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden NFL 06 05/12/06 1604
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 03/06/07 1775
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/24/07 1237
Mass Effect 11/30/07 1588
Mass Effect 12/22/07 1527
Mass Effect 12/28/07 1814
Mass Effect 02/02/08 909
Mass Effect 02/13/08 846
Mass Effect 03/05/08 806
Mass Effect 04/30/08 885
Mass Effect 02/14/09 806
Mass Effect 07/17/14 1080
Madden 07 10/29/06 1650
Madden 07 07/29/07 1184
Major League Baseball 2K7 03/27/07 1358
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 11/10/08 883
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 11/29/08 866
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 03/16/09 898
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 06/30/09 893
Mafia II 08/29/10 1025
Mirror's Edge 11/21/08 1006
Mirror's Edge 07/20/12 530
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 12/30/08 813
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 09/12/10 774
Madden NFL 09 10/21/08 902
Madden NFL 09 01/31/09 757
Madden NFL 09 11/25/09 701
Mega Man 9 11/14/08 1054
Mini Ninjas 10/01/09 923
Mass Effect 2 02/03/10 1686
Mass Effect 2 02/20/10 1487
Mass Effect 2 02/27/10 1213
Mass Effect 2 08/05/10 1423
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14 1795
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 10/16/09 1126
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 11/01/09 982
Metro 2033 04/07/10 1248
Mass Effect 2: Kasumi - Stolen Memory 02/06/11 741
Mass Effect 2: Lair of the Shadow Broker 09/18/10 722
Mass Effect 3 07/28/12 808
Mass Effect 3 04/14/13 1431
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14 2135
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 01/06/13 1491
Medal of Honor: Warfighter 04/16/13 3354
Mark of the Ninja 11/02/12 1183
MotoGP 2013 06/21/13 2055
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13 44914
Madden NFL 06 11/22/05 1974
Madden NFL 06 12/08/05 1572
Madden NFL 06 07/29/07 1043
Madden NFL 08 08/27/07 1417
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 09/22/08 954
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 09/30/08 1290
Mirror's Edge 12/28/08 1072
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 10/03/09 1090
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 10/17/09 1724
Mortal Kombat 04/21/11 1530
Mass Effect 3 03/24/12 973
Mass Effect 3 Extended Cut 02/24/13 1982
Mass Effect 04/24/07 2591
Mass Effect 01/02/08 868
Mass Effect 03/01/08 870
Madden NFL 08 12/10/07 1158
Madden NFL 08 01/01/08 1265
Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe 11/27/08 937
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/29/06 2090
Madden 07 10/27/06 1888
Madden NFL 08 08/22/07 2387
Madden NFL 08 08/06/08 1009
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 09/05/08 1326
Mercenaries 2: World in Flames 09/05/08 1826
Mirror's Edge 11/24/08 1259
Mass Effect 12/29/07 1346
Mass Effect 12/30/07 2444
Madden 07 09/06/06 2018
Madden NFL 06 01/10/06 1641
Major League Baseball 2K6 06/25/06 1643
Mass Effect 11/28/07 1768
Mass Effect 12/05/07 1375
Mass Effect 12/09/07 1568
Mass Effect 12/26/07 1373
Mass Effect 01/13/08 593
Mass Effect 01/16/08 684
Madden 07 02/14/07 1363
Max Payne 3 06/17/12 1298
Max Payne 3 06/19/12 1289
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition 07/18/12 778
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m