More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Member Review for the Xbox360

JerryW By:
JerryW
05/25/13
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Electronic Arts 
DEVELOPER BioWare 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M What do these ratings mean?

This DLC is a lot of fun and is a must have for anyone who loves the series.  You get to work with every character that has been a part of the crew and survived up to this point.  If you want to maximize the character content of this DLC, play it just before you storm the Illusive Man's base.  However, this will make the tone of the DLC seem out of place just like Jessica said.  I played it shortly after the Tuchanka missions and it felt like it blended with the tone of the game a little better.  Seemed appropriate for the characters to kick back and take a night off after the string of successes on Tuchanka.  Unfortunately, the party is pretty small at this stage in the game.  My one piece of advice is to put Wrex in your party whenever possible throughout this DLC.  He will run off and do most of the fighting hand to hand.  The bad guys freak out and complain about Wrex stomping them while Wrex talks trash.  Probably my favorite part of the whole DLC was fighting with Wrex.  The stealth portion of the DLC at the beginning was pretty fun too.  The DLC also scatters little interactions with characters through the rest of the game.  Some are good and some are bland.  Really sad to see this trilogy end, but this DLC does it right.
 


More information about Mass Effect 3: Citadel
 
Mass Effect 3: Citadel
fullfullfullfullfull
Views: 36851 Review rating:
Reviews by other members

comments powered by Disqus