More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Member Review for the Xbox360

JerryW By:
JerryW
05/25/13
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Electronic Arts 
DEVELOPER BioWare 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M What do these ratings mean?

This DLC is a lot of fun and is a must have for anyone who loves the series.  You get to work with every character that has been a part of the crew and survived up to this point.  If you want to maximize the character content of this DLC, play it just before you storm the Illusive Man's base.  However, this will make the tone of the DLC seem out of place just like Jessica said.  I played it shortly after the Tuchanka missions and it felt like it blended with the tone of the game a little better.  Seemed appropriate for the characters to kick back and take a night off after the string of successes on Tuchanka.  Unfortunately, the party is pretty small at this stage in the game.  My one piece of advice is to put Wrex in your party whenever possible throughout this DLC.  He will run off and do most of the fighting hand to hand.  The bad guys freak out and complain about Wrex stomping them while Wrex talks trash.  Probably my favorite part of the whole DLC was fighting with Wrex.  The stealth portion of the DLC at the beginning was pretty fun too.  The DLC also scatters little interactions with characters through the rest of the game.  Some are good and some are bland.  Really sad to see this trilogy end, but this DLC does it right.
 


More information about Mass Effect 3: Citadel
 
Mass Effect 3: Citadel
fullfullfullfullfull
Views: 28444 Review rating:
Reviews by other members

comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution