More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Mass Effect 3 Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
Mikki
03/24/12
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER BioWare 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood, Partial Nudity, Sexual Content, Strong Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I can't understand why anyone would think that was a fitting ending to ME3. Oh my god I spent all that time playing this game only to end up with the same ending regardless of which way I went. I played ME2 a few times and each time I could understand the ending but not this time. If I had known the ending before I started I wouldn't have spent so much time trying to get to the end. I think Bioware needs to fix the ending. Let us decide whether civilation dies or somehow we go on and rebuild, hell isn't that what being human is all about - the ability to go on, to survive against all odds. A little happiness wouldn't have been a bad thing - you just spent all this time fixing and blowing up the galaxy what the hell would have been wrong with the option of going back to earth or any other place in the galaxy and hanging on a beach sipping a magarita. Piece of Crap ending!


More information about Mass Effect 3
 
Mass Effect 3
fullfullemptyemptyempty
Views: 894 Review rating:
Reviews by other members

comments powered by Disqus