More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Major League Baseball 2K7 Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
Hawkeye84
03/27/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER 2K Sports 
DEVELOPER Kush Games 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Mild Lyrics

What do these ratings mean?

Honestly I haven't played the game but if I might review the reviewer.... Try analyzing the contents of the game and leave your personal politics (and that's what it amounts to when you're dealing with the fabled Yankees/Red Sox rivalry) out of it. I faithfully refer to this site on all of my game purchases and I love the acerbic wit but leave the nastiness to adversaries we can agree on like, Jack Thompson. It's bad enough that I have to gaze on the Red Sox "B" every time you write a review but keep your, "Arod is effiminate"  banter for the guys back home on your fantasy baseball blog.


More information about Major League Baseball 2K7
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 1233 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution