More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/26/06 2091
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/31/06 1777
Ninety-Nine Nights 11/27/06 1411
Ninety-Nine Nights 12/07/06 1206
Ninety-Nine Nights 03/22/07 1242
NBA Live 06 08/27/06 1287
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/13/06 1371
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/19/06 1546
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/26/07 1302
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/08/07 1031
NBA 2K7 10/06/06 1632
NBA 2K7 05/26/07 1013
NCAA Football 08 09/20/07 1085
Need for Speed ProStreet 05/09/12 374
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/20/08 873
NHL 09 10/14/08 758
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/24/10 686
Need for Speed: The Run 01/06/12 879
Need for Speed: The Run 06/26/12 401
NCAA Football 13 08/09/12 2135
NBA 2K7 04/19/07 1154
NCAA Football 08 08/09/07 1488
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/12/07 1353
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/13/07 1157
Need for Speed ProStreet 01/21/08 934
Need For Speed Most Wanted 12/08/05 2093
Ninja Gaiden II 07/08/08 1001
NHL 09 10/31/08 743
Naruto: Rise of a Ninja 11/03/07 1529
Ninety-Nine Nights 09/10/06 1470
NBA 2K6 01/10/06 1308
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/17/07 1623
NBA 2K7 02/14/07 1185
NASCAR 08 05/22/08 784
NCAA Football 08 06/03/08 774
NHL 08 09/16/07 1685
NHL 08 11/17/07 951
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 03/08/13 1283
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution