More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ninety-Nine Nights 09/10/06 1550
NBA 2K6 01/10/06 1401
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/17/07 1733
NBA 2K7 02/14/07 1255
NASCAR 08 05/22/08 879
NCAA Football 08 06/03/08 853
NHL 08 09/16/07 1787
NHL 08 11/17/07 1036
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 03/08/13 1396
Naruto: Rise of a Ninja 11/03/07 1648
Need For Speed Most Wanted 12/08/05 2216
Ninja Gaiden II 07/08/08 1105
NHL 09 10/31/08 824
NBA 2K7 04/19/07 1221
NCAA Football 08 08/09/07 1570
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/12/07 1485
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/13/07 1235
Need for Speed ProStreet 01/21/08 1024
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/26/06 2187
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/31/06 1870
Ninety-Nine Nights 11/27/06 1511
Ninety-Nine Nights 12/07/06 1273
Ninety-Nine Nights 03/22/07 1297
NBA Live 06 08/27/06 1371
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/13/06 1455
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/19/06 1658
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/26/07 1392
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/08/07 1118
NBA 2K7 10/06/06 1746
NBA 2K7 05/26/07 1106
NCAA Football 08 09/20/07 1135
Need for Speed ProStreet 05/09/12 444
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/20/08 979
NHL 09 10/14/08 858
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/24/10 772
Need for Speed: The Run 01/06/12 985
Need for Speed: The Run 06/26/12 468
NCAA Football 13 08/09/12 2231
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n