More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ninety-Nine Nights 09/10/06 1427
NBA 2K6 01/10/06 1275
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/17/07 1581
NBA 2K7 02/14/07 1153
NASCAR 08 05/22/08 737
NCAA Football 08 06/03/08 728
NHL 08 09/16/07 1642
NHL 08 11/17/07 901
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 03/08/13 1234
Naruto: Rise of a Ninja 11/03/07 1472
Need For Speed Most Wanted 12/08/05 2031
Ninja Gaiden II 07/08/08 948
NHL 09 10/31/08 697
NBA 2K7 04/19/07 1116
NCAA Football 08 08/09/07 1429
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/12/07 1301
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/13/07 1104
Need for Speed ProStreet 01/21/08 885
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/26/06 2040
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/31/06 1719
Ninety-Nine Nights 11/27/06 1343
Ninety-Nine Nights 12/07/06 1164
Ninety-Nine Nights 03/22/07 1203
NBA Live 06 08/27/06 1255
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/13/06 1324
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/19/06 1477
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/26/07 1243
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/08/07 992
NBA 2K7 10/06/06 1586
NBA 2K7 05/26/07 966
NCAA Football 08 09/20/07 1052
Need for Speed ProStreet 05/09/12 336
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/20/08 832
NHL 09 10/14/08 719
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/24/10 645
Need for Speed: The Run 01/06/12 813
Need for Speed: The Run 06/26/12 358
NCAA Football 13 08/09/12 2082
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution