More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Need For Speed Most Wanted 12/08/05 2222
NBA 2K6 01/10/06 1406
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/26/06 2190
NBA Live 06 08/27/06 1375
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/31/06 1876
Ninety-Nine Nights 09/10/06 1555
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/13/06 1459
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/19/06 1662
NBA 2K7 10/06/06 1750
Ninety-Nine Nights 11/27/06 1515
Ninety-Nine Nights 12/07/06 1276
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/17/07 1738
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/26/07 1396
NBA 2K7 02/14/07 1261
Ninety-Nine Nights 03/22/07 1299
NBA 2K7 04/19/07 1222
NBA 2K7 05/26/07 1110
NCAA Football 08 08/09/07 1573
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/08/07 1124
NHL 08 09/16/07 1791
NCAA Football 08 09/20/07 1137
Naruto: Rise of a Ninja 11/03/07 1654
NHL 08 11/17/07 1040
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/12/07 1492
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/13/07 1238
Need for Speed ProStreet 01/21/08 1026
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/20/08 983
NASCAR 08 05/22/08 883
NCAA Football 08 06/03/08 856
Ninja Gaiden II 07/08/08 1111
NHL 09 10/14/08 862
NHL 09 10/31/08 828
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/24/10 777
Need for Speed: The Run 01/06/12 988
Need for Speed ProStreet 05/09/12 450
Need for Speed: The Run 06/26/12 472
NCAA Football 13 08/09/12 2236
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 03/08/13 1403
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n