More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 03/08/13 1234
NCAA Football 13 08/09/12 2082
Need for Speed: The Run 06/26/12 358
Need for Speed ProStreet 05/09/12 337
Need for Speed: The Run 01/06/12 813
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/24/10 647
NHL 09 10/31/08 698
NHL 09 10/14/08 719
Ninja Gaiden II 07/08/08 948
NCAA Football 08 06/03/08 731
NASCAR 08 05/22/08 737
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/20/08 832
Need for Speed ProStreet 01/21/08 886
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/13/07 1106
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/12/07 1303
NHL 08 11/17/07 902
Naruto: Rise of a Ninja 11/03/07 1473
NCAA Football 08 09/20/07 1053
NHL 08 09/16/07 1643
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/08/07 992
NCAA Football 08 08/09/07 1433
NBA 2K7 05/26/07 967
NBA 2K7 04/19/07 1118
Ninety-Nine Nights 03/22/07 1205
NBA 2K7 02/14/07 1153
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/26/07 1243
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/17/07 1581
Ninety-Nine Nights 12/07/06 1165
Ninety-Nine Nights 11/27/06 1344
NBA 2K7 10/06/06 1587
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/19/06 1480
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/13/06 1324
Ninety-Nine Nights 09/10/06 1428
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/31/06 1721
NBA Live 06 08/27/06 1256
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/26/06 2041
NBA 2K6 01/10/06 1277
Need For Speed Most Wanted 12/08/05 2031
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution