More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 03/08/13 1399
NCAA Football 13 08/09/12 2233
Need for Speed: The Run 06/26/12 472
Need for Speed ProStreet 05/09/12 445
Need for Speed: The Run 01/06/12 985
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/24/10 772
NHL 09 10/31/08 826
NHL 09 10/14/08 858
Ninja Gaiden II 07/08/08 1108
NCAA Football 08 06/03/08 854
NASCAR 08 05/22/08 879
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/20/08 981
Need for Speed ProStreet 01/21/08 1025
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/13/07 1237
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/12/07 1487
NHL 08 11/17/07 1037
Naruto: Rise of a Ninja 11/03/07 1650
NCAA Football 08 09/20/07 1135
NHL 08 09/16/07 1789
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/08/07 1118
NCAA Football 08 08/09/07 1570
NBA 2K7 05/26/07 1106
NBA 2K7 04/19/07 1221
Ninety-Nine Nights 03/22/07 1298
NBA 2K7 02/14/07 1257
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/26/07 1394
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/17/07 1733
Ninety-Nine Nights 12/07/06 1274
Ninety-Nine Nights 11/27/06 1514
NBA 2K7 10/06/06 1746
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/19/06 1660
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/13/06 1456
Ninety-Nine Nights 09/10/06 1552
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/31/06 1872
NBA Live 06 08/27/06 1372
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/26/06 2189
NBA 2K6 01/10/06 1403
Need For Speed Most Wanted 12/08/05 2217
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n