More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 03/08/13 1278
NCAA Football 13 08/09/12 2130
Need for Speed: The Run 06/26/12 397
Need for Speed ProStreet 05/09/12 369
Need for Speed: The Run 01/06/12 876
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/24/10 682
NHL 09 10/31/08 739
NHL 09 10/14/08 754
Ninja Gaiden II 07/08/08 1000
NCAA Football 08 06/03/08 769
NASCAR 08 05/22/08 781
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/20/08 869
Need for Speed ProStreet 01/21/08 930
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/13/07 1150
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/12/07 1348
NHL 08 11/17/07 946
Naruto: Rise of a Ninja 11/03/07 1522
NCAA Football 08 09/20/07 1081
NHL 08 09/16/07 1681
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/08/07 1026
NCAA Football 08 08/09/07 1481
NBA 2K7 05/26/07 1005
NBA 2K7 04/19/07 1148
Ninety-Nine Nights 03/22/07 1237
NBA 2K7 02/14/07 1183
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/26/07 1297
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/17/07 1618
Ninety-Nine Nights 12/07/06 1201
Ninety-Nine Nights 11/27/06 1402
NBA 2K7 10/06/06 1627
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/19/06 1540
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/13/06 1367
Ninety-Nine Nights 09/10/06 1465
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/31/06 1771
NBA Live 06 08/27/06 1284
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/26/06 2089
NBA 2K6 01/10/06 1305
Need For Speed Most Wanted 12/08/05 2086
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution