More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 03/08/13 1441
NCAA Football 13 08/09/12 2277
Need for Speed: The Run 06/26/12 504
Need for Speed ProStreet 05/09/12 478
Need for Speed: The Run 01/06/12 1026
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/24/10 811
NHL 09 10/31/08 860
NHL 09 10/14/08 898
Ninja Gaiden II 07/08/08 1138
NCAA Football 08 06/03/08 875
NASCAR 08 05/22/08 908
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/20/08 1016
Need for Speed ProStreet 01/21/08 1055
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/13/07 1265
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/12/07 1539
NHL 08 11/17/07 1071
Naruto: Rise of a Ninja 11/03/07 1701
NCAA Football 08 09/20/07 1161
NHL 08 09/16/07 1828
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/08/07 1151
NCAA Football 08 08/09/07 1608
NBA 2K7 05/26/07 1142
NBA 2K7 04/19/07 1257
Ninety-Nine Nights 03/22/07 1323
NBA 2K7 02/14/07 1289
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/26/07 1435
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/17/07 1766
Ninety-Nine Nights 12/07/06 1308
Ninety-Nine Nights 11/27/06 1552
NBA 2K7 10/06/06 1789
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/19/06 1701
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/13/06 1501
Ninety-Nine Nights 09/10/06 1585
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/31/06 1906
NBA Live 06 08/27/06 1405
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/26/06 2223
NBA 2K6 01/10/06 1440
Need For Speed Most Wanted 12/08/05 2270
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution