More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 03/08/13 1238
NCAA Football 13 08/09/12 2087
Need for Speed: The Run 06/26/12 359
Need for Speed ProStreet 05/09/12 342
Need for Speed: The Run 01/06/12 815
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/24/10 651
NHL 09 10/31/08 702
NHL 09 10/14/08 721
Ninja Gaiden II 07/08/08 953
NCAA Football 08 06/03/08 732
NASCAR 08 05/22/08 738
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/20/08 833
Need for Speed ProStreet 01/21/08 892
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/13/07 1110
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/12/07 1308
NHL 08 11/17/07 906
Naruto: Rise of a Ninja 11/03/07 1479
NCAA Football 08 09/20/07 1057
NHL 08 09/16/07 1647
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/08/07 994
NCAA Football 08 08/09/07 1435
NBA 2K7 05/26/07 969
NBA 2K7 04/19/07 1121
Ninety-Nine Nights 03/22/07 1208
NBA 2K7 02/14/07 1155
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/26/07 1245
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/17/07 1581
Ninety-Nine Nights 12/07/06 1170
Ninety-Nine Nights 11/27/06 1351
NBA 2K7 10/06/06 1592
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/19/06 1483
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/13/06 1327
Ninety-Nine Nights 09/10/06 1439
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/31/06 1723
NBA Live 06 08/27/06 1259
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/26/06 2044
NBA 2K6 01/10/06 1280
Need For Speed Most Wanted 12/08/05 2035
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution