More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/24/10 679
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 03/08/13 1278
Naruto: Rise of a Ninja 11/03/07 1518
NASCAR 08 05/22/08 781
NBA 2K6 01/10/06 1304
NBA 2K7 10/06/06 1625
NBA 2K7 02/14/07 1182
NBA 2K7 04/19/07 1148
NBA 2K7 05/26/07 1001
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/20/08 869
NBA Live 06 08/27/06 1283
NCAA Football 08 08/09/07 1478
NCAA Football 08 09/20/07 1080
NCAA Football 08 06/03/08 766
NCAA Football 13 08/09/12 2125
Need For Speed Most Wanted 12/08/05 2080
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/13/06 1365
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/19/06 1537
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/26/07 1294
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/08/07 1025
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/12/07 1343
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/13/07 1147
Need for Speed ProStreet 01/21/08 927
Need for Speed ProStreet 05/09/12 367
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/17/07 1615
Need for Speed: The Run 01/06/12 872
Need for Speed: The Run 06/26/12 396
NHL 08 09/16/07 1679
NHL 08 11/17/07 942
NHL 09 10/14/08 752
NHL 09 10/31/08 736
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/26/06 2085
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/31/06 1766
Ninety-Nine Nights 09/10/06 1462
Ninety-Nine Nights 11/27/06 1400
Ninety-Nine Nights 12/07/06 1196
Ninety-Nine Nights 03/22/07 1234
Ninja Gaiden II 07/08/08 996
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution