More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/24/10 771
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 03/08/13 1396
Naruto: Rise of a Ninja 11/03/07 1647
NASCAR 08 05/22/08 879
NBA 2K6 01/10/06 1400
NBA 2K7 10/06/06 1743
NBA 2K7 02/14/07 1254
NBA 2K7 04/19/07 1219
NBA 2K7 05/26/07 1106
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/20/08 978
NBA Live 06 08/27/06 1370
NCAA Football 08 08/09/07 1569
NCAA Football 08 09/20/07 1135
NCAA Football 08 06/03/08 851
NCAA Football 13 08/09/12 2230
Need For Speed Most Wanted 12/08/05 2214
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/13/06 1453
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/19/06 1658
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/26/07 1392
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/08/07 1117
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/12/07 1484
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/13/07 1233
Need for Speed ProStreet 01/21/08 1024
Need for Speed ProStreet 05/09/12 442
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/17/07 1732
Need for Speed: The Run 01/06/12 985
Need for Speed: The Run 06/26/12 468
NHL 08 09/16/07 1786
NHL 08 11/17/07 1034
NHL 09 10/14/08 857
NHL 09 10/31/08 822
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/26/06 2187
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/31/06 1868
Ninety-Nine Nights 09/10/06 1549
Ninety-Nine Nights 11/27/06 1509
Ninety-Nine Nights 12/07/06 1273
Ninety-Nine Nights 03/22/07 1295
Ninja Gaiden II 07/08/08 1105
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n