More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ninja Gaiden II 07/08/08 1001
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/26/06 2090
Ninety-Nine Nights 08/31/06 1776
Ninety-Nine Nights 09/10/06 1470
Ninety-Nine Nights 11/27/06 1410
Ninety-Nine Nights 12/07/06 1206
Ninety-Nine Nights 03/22/07 1241
NHL 09 10/14/08 758
NHL 09 10/31/08 742
NHL 08 09/16/07 1683
NHL 08 11/17/07 949
Need for Speed: The Run 01/06/12 878
Need for Speed: The Run 06/26/12 401
Need for Speed: Carbon 01/17/07 1621
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/12/07 1353
Need for Speed ProStreet 12/13/07 1157
Need for Speed ProStreet 01/21/08 934
Need for Speed ProStreet 05/09/12 374
Need For Speed Most Wanted 12/08/05 2092
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/13/06 1371
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/19/06 1545
Need For Speed Most Wanted 01/26/07 1302
Need For Speed Most Wanted 09/08/07 1030
NCAA Football 13 08/09/12 2135
NCAA Football 08 08/09/07 1487
NCAA Football 08 09/20/07 1085
NCAA Football 08 06/03/08 773
NBA Live 06 08/27/06 1287
NBA Ballers: Chosen One 05/20/08 872
NBA 2K7 10/06/06 1631
NBA 2K7 02/14/07 1185
NBA 2K7 04/19/07 1154
NBA 2K7 05/26/07 1011
NBA 2K6 01/10/06 1307
NASCAR 08 05/22/08 784
Naruto: Rise of a Ninja 11/03/07 1529
NARUTO Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 03/08/13 1282
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 11/24/10 686
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution