More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

NBA Live 06 Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
Bigwigg
08/27/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA Sports 
RELEASE DATE  
E What do these ratings mean?

Not a bad game.I Mean the only the downfall in this game is no All-Star weekend.NO 3-point shoot-out.NO Slam-Dunk Contest.Another Downfall is no Franchise gameplay.It is just regular Season, Creat a player and pick a team and you stick with that team.The great parts about the game are the graphics.WHEW! Now how can you beat those graphics?D-Wade being sent to the free-throw with sweat dripping down his neck.

Another great thing about this game was just the game-play.Alot of set plays to choose from and if nothing seems to work...just to it to King James and he'll make something happen.I didnt like how you couldnt move around from different angles during the replays.But all-in-all it was a good game.

P.S. NBA Live 07 is gonna be way better though!


More information about NBA Live 06
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 1283 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution