More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Need for Speed: Carbon Member Review for the Xbox360

PsionicSoldier By:
PsionicSoldier
01/17/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA 
RELEASE DATE  
E10+ Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

 

who wouldnt want to have their own customized cars. everything down to the tail pipe ends. my god this game is great... when it comes to customizing. hen it comes to game play. it slightly lacks. the car control is actually quite good and the races are fun, but when will they relize that cop chases are what holds need for speed together. everyone loves the thought of police people flipping out that they cant catch you. the online gaming is pretty fun for a while but eventually dies down. it loses its luster quite quick. i beat the game in two days. that hurts. i prefer games to have at least 15 hours of gameplay into them. unfortunetly i dont have any time left to decribe why i think this game could be better so let me just say them. more cops, more local multiplayer, and more cars. thats all i got to say so...yeah.


More information about Need for Speed: Carbon
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution