More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Need For Speed Most Wanted Member Review for the Xbox360

PsionicSoldier By:
PsionicSoldier
09/19/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
E10+ Contains Alcohol Reference, Comic Mischief, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Im not a big car racing gamer but when i saw this game i thought to myself " this looks alright." little did i realize that i would be stuck on that game for about a week (which is a while considering most games only make a two day run). i found the customization a great feature along with the online play. it WAS hard to find those games but now they are a sort of common thing.

the story mode is pretty long and has great challanges that are pretty hard to meet. and the chance of winning new cars is perhaps one of my favorite things. eventually you can make some pretty fast cars that have a cool look. youll even be able to bring them online and show 'em off to other people.

racing your car can be a differant story if you dont like using an E-brake. the spinning out can be pretty irratating but there is no "holy grail" game so you cant really expect the best. overall i would have to say that this game was pretty good, which is a lot coming from me since i dont like racing games.


More information about Need For Speed Most Wanted
 
comments powered by Disqus